Olay Pore Minimizing Cleanser + Scrub Reviews

Back to Olay Pore Minimizing Cleanser + Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Not a bad cleanser

    I do like this cleanser. It doesn't take much product. However, I found it to be drying and a bit smelly. On the plus, I got some in my eyes and it wasn't as bad as some other cleansers. I haven't really noticed a reduction in pore size, and I am still getting pimples. I was really hoping this would help get rid of blackheads/large pores on my nose. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    ctina8907 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it, Love it, Love it!!!

    Not only does it work great but smells wonderful too! Really cleans deep and makes my face feel smooth! — 4 years ago
    HappyJen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's Okay

    I used most of the bottle already, but I always got pimples. I'm so disappointed because this stuff feels really good; like tingly and fresh but not tight or still oily. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    cookiesncream | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    FRESH BUT OILY!

    I LIKE THIS PRODUCT B/C IT'S A CLEANSER AS WELL AS A SCRUB SO I DON'T HAVE TO BUY TWO SEPARATE THINGS. WHEN USING THIS PRODUCT IT'S VERY FRESH & INVIGORATING. IT FEELS LIKE IT DEEP CLEANS, THE BEADS ARE VERY GENTLE SO IT IS NOT HARSH FOR THOSE SENSITIVE SKIN TYPES. HOWEVER, BEING A PORE SCRUB I HAVEN'T SEEN ANY MAJOR CHANGES IN MY PORES BUT I WILL CONTINUE USING THIS PRODUCT SINCE I LIKE OLAY! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good!

    not crazy about it, but i like it more than i hate it. i thought this would be harsh but its actually really gentle. good for getting rid of those bumps on your face, acne, no, but it makes your skin clean and soft. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tuxiedo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I have used this one time and it really works really great. Where I have been laid off unemployed and no work I havent got to get anymore but this is one of the best product out there that I have tried in the past month. — 5 years ago
    kygirl31 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Didn't like it at all

    I hoped this product would be a good replacement for a previous Olay cleanser that warmed up when wet (now discontinued). Sadly, this product is much harsher, and smells like a household cleaner. It is not something I want to put on my face. It made my skin inflamed and itchy, Although it was inexpensive, I have a virtually unused bottle that I will have to throw away. — 5 years ago
    beautyamateur | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    This product is ok.

    I don't have acne but I have tried tons of facial scrubbers. This product is very weak in the scrubbing department. Depends on what you like if you like a fine scrub this product is for you and if you like a heavier scrub then this insn't for you. Overall this product gets an ok just dosen't deliver a deeper cleansing that I prefer. — 5 years ago
    cryruth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    Wow, this is the best facial scrub I have ever used! I feel like my skin has actually been cleansed fully when I am done. I have never had that clean, fresh feeling before. I will be using this product for a very long time! — 5 years ago
    hsweeney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clean and fresh

    I use this in the shower in the mornings and my skin looks so radiant and feels perfect. I've noticed my pores on my nose have gotten slightly smaller as well. Excellent. — 5 years ago
    kskeen01 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend