Herbal Essences Hydralicious Featherweight Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Hydralicious Featherweight Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    TOO SOFT

    I love this! it smells amazing!!! the only problem is it leaves it too soft!!!! i cant do anything to style may hair because it leaves it to freaking soft but i love it!!!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I tried this conditioner along with the shampoo after I read great reviews here on this site. I was totally amazed at how soft and shiny my hair was after just one use. I have long, thick hair that gets very frizzy after it dries from the shower. I was shocked when I felt how soft and managable my hair was and how my hair was no longer frizzy but shiny and light. My hair hasn't felt this good in a long time and this shampo and conditioner are just amazing. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    USori53 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    inexpensive and effectve..

    very nice smell also..gives my hair a little bit of body especially in the winter time when it gets kind of limp and it also moisturizes my hair since it does get dry.. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Marvelous!

    I bought this after taking a test on Herbal Essences' website to see what the best shampoo would be for me. This was a fabulous purchase for my hair! The minuet I squeezed it onto my hand I knew it was a good thing and when I put it in my hair? Just wow! There was an immediate difference after just one wash. My hair felt so silky and smelled so good! I love the smell of this stuff and the orange b...read morerightens up my shower considerably (lame, but true). As far as volume goes, I don't really know. I don't style my hair much. All I know is that this did wonders for my hair; it looked so much healthier and I haven't seen a split end since! This is a great match for the shampoo too! And here's the kicker it's only about 4 dollars. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Zehabix | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    nice for in between

    I use this product for a few days after I do a deep conditioning. It keeps my hair light and not weighted down with heavy conditioner. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Jesseesando | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    The Pearl Of Wisdom

    Today's lesson is, don't buy products that have no reviews :D This did not do a lot to my hair at all. I guess it's ok for $3.00 but I was looking forward to using it because Herbal Essences can usually keep my fine but VERY frizzy hair tamed. Not in this case unfortunately. Ah well, onto others. One star for smell ^.^ — 5 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Resultss!

    I have very find hair, but I have a LOT of it so its hard to find products that dont weigh my hair down, but still condition well. I started by usuing the pink set, and when Wal - Mart was out I grabbed this one. Im so happy Wal-Mart was out!!! Ill probably never go back! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    crazykewl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing results

    I get amazing results from this conditioner. I have extreemly fine straight hair that cannot afford to be weighed down. When I use this conditioner I leave it on for a few minutes before rinsing and get the softest, shiniest hair that still has tons of volume. I use it almost every day. This is one of the few conditioneers I have ever rebought. A great price too! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Me2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend