E.L.F. Studio Small Angled Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Small Angled Brush»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Eyebrows

    I think this works well for filling in eye brows with a powder or wax, but I think the bristles are just a little too thick to use for precise gel liner application. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This brush is AMAZING surprisingly its works just as good as MAC's 266 angle brush!! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    penguincoop | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I have 2 :)

    I love this brush, just as I love all of my other elf studio brushers. this one was worth the $3 each that I paid because they don't shed, keep their shape, and are firm enough to get the job done! — 3 years ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great

    This brush is great for cream or gel eyeliners, The angled tip is easier to use when applying eyeliner than those eyeliner brushes that run straight across. I made this brush even better for eyeliner by taking pliers and bending the top of it a little (I picked a spot midway in the metal part) so it's more of an angled eyeliner brush. Luckily they made an angled brush but if you don't feel like bu...read moreying it, I would do that, it works just as well. This brush is also nice for eyebrow products, just be sure to use short strokes. It looks sleek because its from the studio line, and it is very soft. Love! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    good

    for only $3 this is great. i sue it to apply cream/gel eyeliner,set eyeliner or even fill in my brows with a bornw shadow and it looks perfectly natuarl ! :) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect liner brush

    This brush really is perfect! It gives a nice smudgy line when used dry, and a precise line when used wet. And the price is certainly right! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    theblondegenius | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    works just as well as any other brush!

    i really don't see any difference in quality between this brush and those made by more expensive brands. and for only $1, i definitely pick price over big name brand! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    mimers210 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I think it's comparable to MAC's 266 brush.

    Before I bought this brush, I was using MAC's 266 Small Angled Brush with my Fluidline and my L'Oreal HiP Color Truth Cream Eyeliner. After using the ELF Studio Small Angled Brush for a while now, in my opinion, it functions almost the same as the MAC 266 brush. — 5 years ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend