E.L.F. Studio Small Angled Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Small Angled Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great brush!

    It's a great brush for only $3! This brush could be used for lots of things. I use it for my gel liner, brows, and lips. It doesn't shed, and it's soft. It's a good size, and I love how it's a black brush, very nice. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    mkup_n_stuff | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    My previous angled eyeliner brush was by MAC, and while I liked that one a lot, I really needed a new one. It was old and frayed and didn't work well enough anymore for my gel eyeliner. I now use that one for my brows and it works for that. I got this brush because I needed it in a pinch since my MAC one was failing. I just thought it would be okay as I had gotten other brushes from ELF and was d...read moreisappointed. However, this brush turned out to be awesome. I actually like this one a lot better than I ever liked my MAC one (shh! don't tell anyone I said that). It's soft, stiff and precise for eyeliner. I can achieve a very thin line. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Yosary23 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice

    it is soft and for 3 dollars a verry multipurpose brush — 1 year, 5 months ago
    mirmir27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All Products in this line are WONDERFUL

    Seriously these are some of the best, most affordable brushes on the market. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    awal2069 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    It's so cheap & does the job! I use this for my eyebrows! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Laurahdz | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't be beat, for the price!

    You truly cannot go wrong with ELF brushes. All of the Studio line brushes are amazing & I have often found that even if prefer not to use the brush for its intended use, you can always find a better use for it down the road. The quality of these brushes guarantee they will last for a long time. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    meganelkins0728 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect

    I bought this for a quick fix because I wanted to try out gel liner, and it worked perfectly. It does shed a bit, but only after multiple washings and uses. Overall, I am very pleased and would recommend to anyone who needs a similar brush. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    lizardtraxs | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent tool

    I'm trying to incorporate more make up brushes into my routine besides the simple applicators that come with certain items, and as someone on a budget the Elf brushes are the perfect solution! Inexpensive and good quality! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mallyland | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Good!!!

    I bought this and loved it immediately. It's perfect for eyeliner,it makes thin lines and you can also build it up. It's great for eyebrows and lips!! And you can wash it without it getting rough! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    VintageReligion | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for Lining

    This brush like all the other elf studio brushes, is so soft, and doesn't shed. I like using this one for lining my eyes, especially the bottom with eye shadow. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend