E.L.F. Studio Contour Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Contour Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I can't believe how well these brushes work, I paid as much as $34trod only one at other stores like Sehpora's & MAC and ran into Elf at Target and that's where I started to get them at.. Saves me $$$ They even have the daily wash spray and brush shampoo and this Contour Brush does the job, what I love is there no hairs left on my face... — 2 years, 12 months ago
    dglvzM | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    TERRIFIC!

    This my favorite brush ! It works great for applying color into your crease. Looks like a high end brush but its only $3! Doesn't shed, and is easy to work with. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Yvonne12896 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty nice

    This is a fairly nice brush and for $3, I can't complain. I've used some brushes from other companies and they work abou the same, so for that little bit of money, I'm not disappointed. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    This brush was tinier than I was expecting it to be, but its perfect for fitting in the crease of my eye. For $3, its really great. It doesn't shed when I wash it, and it deposits a lot of color when I use it. I'd definitely buy it again if I ever need a new one, but I doubt I will for awhile. For $3, its a great deal. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    kwlreviewkid555 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Brushes for the Price

    Let me see, $30 for my Estee Lauder makeup brush versus $3 for this ELF brush, my better judgment has always told me...You get what you pay for, HOWEVER, was I wrong about all of the professional line of ELF Brushes. I bought a few while out on a business trip as I forgot my brushes at home, in a rush I just grabbed any that said ELF professional line black and was on my way at the closest Target...read more. Not only did these brushes perform amazingly well, they literally are just as wonderful as my expensive brushes. As soon as I got home, I went hog wild at my Target store buying up as many as I could get my hands on. Now, at this price every one of my eyeshadows, blushes, eyeliners, concealers, foundations, etc can afford to have their own brushes. Buy with confidence, you will not be disappointed. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this brush!

    It's dense, firm, blends well and the price is oh so right! I was nervous about a $3 brush at first, thinking it would be really awful, but it really is wonderful. It's so nice, I bought it twice, lol. After all, one can never have too many brushes. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    adjua_owusu | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great brush

    first off, i like that its affordable. and since my skin is highly sensitive to rough brushes, its hard finding a brush that doesn't irritate my skin. but this contour brush is great and soft enough too. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    xxiridescencexx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    I am so surprised how soft this brush is...the quality is amazing and it's dirt cheap! I am in love...did I say this brush was cheap?! Amazing! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ennosenze25 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend