E.L.F. Studio Contour Brush Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Contour Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    CHEAPEST CREASE BRUSH AROUND

    Very sheds, $3 bucks, and gets product into the crease of the eye very well. Worth every penny! — 7 months, 2 weeks ago
    cocolilly | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Contour Brush

    I cannot express on how much this brush has changed contouring a breeze for me! I use this mainly to contour the sides of my nose. I'd also use this brush on my outer V when applying eye shadow to add more dimension to my look. I have tried to use it as a blending brush, but the brush felt too dense. I wasn't surprise, but I just wanted to test it out. Other than that, I would recommend this brush...read more to those who are getting the hang of contouring. It's just makes contouring so much easier. Trust me. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    axciii | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    you deff get your money's worth out of this brush...best thing since sliced bread! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Mommy_of_Ethan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not Crap!!

    Elfs makeup and brushes are soo cheap you are sure to think the products must be crap. They really aren't I love their brushes, so inexpensive and work soo well! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    morgan_ledford | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Buy!

    I love this brush, great for blending, making smoky eyes, and to add highlight in the tear duct. I have used this brush to contour my nose, and works great. Bristles are soft, but not too soft, and all for $3! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    passion4christ | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great and worth the price

    When If first ordered the brush I thought that it was going to be a lot larger. I didnt use if for a while then came back to it. I find that its perfect for blending in and puting on a creese color on the outer third of my eye. The shape really allows for use of in the creese as well. this just makes it easier to apply eyeshadow then any other brush I have tried. Some other info. after brushing mu...read moreltipule times I have found that this brush doesnt shed and looks great being that it is all one color. overall I would recomemend this to anyone as an oveer all good brush. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jessie_maude_mcneely | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of my favorite brushes

    Super soft, no shed, perfect shape to crease my eyes with. It really picks up color nicely, and is perfect for blending. I really want more. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jezhicka | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    I use this brush nearly every day. I don't use much shadow, just a matte medium brown in my crease to create some depth. I dip the brush in the shadow, gentle run in on my crease, and it creates a very natural looking depth. I also use it on the lower lid sometimes. The bristles are soft but firm and are black and sleek like the rest of the brush. All around great product for a great price. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend