E.L.F. Studio Eyeliner & Shadow Stick Reviews

Back to E.L.F. Studio Eyeliner & Shadow Stick»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Creases

    The eyeshadow part creases by the end of the day no matter what I do. The liner is fine though — 2 years, 12 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brown/Basic

    Its great. I use this with another darker eyeshadow to create a goregeous smokey eye. The colors are great for everyday and last all day long even through the 100 degree heat wave! I love it! — 3 years ago
    mocha20k | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    hmm...

    you HAVE to use a primer for the shadow part, the liner is nicely pigmented but slides right off after about 15 minutes. the colors combos are great and its convenient — 3 years, 2 months ago
    erin_olsen | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    The brown basic is awesome for the basic color alone

    I bought this on a whim as my girlfriend had the prettiest highlighting in the corners of her eyes closest to her nose, it just made her eyes pop. I asked her what she was using and she said with a smile, it was the E.L.F. Eyeliner and Shadow Stick. She said she did not like the eyeliner at all, but the shadow stick was the prettiest gold color for brightening your eyes in the corners. I bought...read more one, tried it out for myself and loved it. The eyeliner does stink, but after you have applied all of your makeup the final touch with the shadow stick in the corners of your eyes closest to your nose just makes your eyes look gorgeous. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Tiffanys_Face | 133 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    conveneint product

    this is a pretty good product. i found myself using the liner side more often. the liner does have to be set with a powder because it will smudge. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    rosie1123 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    soso

    this is such a good product for hte price. I love the eyeliner but im not to crazy about the shadow stick. I only find myself using the eyeliner and not the shadowstick. I thought this would be like the nyx jumbo eye pencils but it really isnt. the shadows crease like crazy but the eyeliners stay all day if you set them with a powder eyeshadow — 3 years, 7 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great price for this 2 in 1 product!

    Great price for this 2 in 1 product! The only downfall is that the product does smudge. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not what I expected...

    I love ELF's Studio Line. Of all their products, the Studio Line is my favorite. BUT... I dont know how I feel about this product. One side is an eyeshadow stick and the other is an eyeliner. I own all the colors and some of the eyeshadow colors arent as vibrant as the others, which is a bit disappointing. Also, I hate the eyeliner side. The eyeliner is creamy but its not like Urban Decay 24/7 c...read morereamy. Its like, I-can-easily-squish-it-on-accident creamy. Not only that but every time I use the eyeliner side, it smudges on me. I kinda just find it a hassle to use. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    FoOLiShxLaDy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    E.L.F. ROCKS!!

    Great product, Great price. Gotta love ELF stuff!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    pammlla | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best two in one

    This produce can fit anywhere , and is so easy to use ,you dont even need a mirror .Great colors too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend