Clinique Youth Surge SPF 15 Age Decelerating Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Clinique Youth Surge SPF 15 Age Decelerating Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    A little too heavy for me

    A lot of people really like this moisturizer, so it's probably worth giving it a try. For me, it just seemed to "heavy". I also didn't notice any significant difference in my skin, whereas I have with other different moisturizers. If you have dry skin, you might like this product a lot. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    HeidiLouise | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    too greasy

    I received this in a gift and I tried it, but it was a bit too greasy for my combination skin. It also smelled a lot like sun block. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    seekadvice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I too received this in a bonus gift and fell in love with it. It is not greasy and a little bit goes a long way! Plus I loved having something other then dramatically different for a change in the bonus bag. Worth the money all the way! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Bellydancer627 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    ok.

    this product isn't the best, but it gets the job done. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Energizing

    I've just begun using this product, ao I can't really speak to the anti-aging properties in it yet, but one thing I have noticed is that when I put it on, my skin immediately looks illuminated and energized---just like I've been exercising!!!! So far, so good! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    tdcashi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Not just for wrinkles!

    I got this in my bonus gift, and it is awesome. It's rich and creamy on my normal/combo skin. It has SPF15 which is always a plus. I know it's an anti-aging moisturizer but I'm 19 but it's still awesome. This makes my skin fuller and softer. I will definitely be buying the full size! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mrcashen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My new favorite moisturizer

    I got a free sample and will so being spending the money to buy the full size version. It makes my skin feel amazing and not greasy at all! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    NicoleDaly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Moisturizer

    I received a deluxe sample of Youth Surge in a free gift. I've just begun to use it, but I really like how it absorbs into my skin. I'm still in my 20's, so I don't know if I would buy after my sample runs out, but for now I am impressed with how well it applies and absorbs into my skin. There is also no real smell, so for people with perfume-sensitive skin should love this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Sydney26 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great skin softner!

    Clinique really did a good job with this cream. Their zero-gravity is such a disaster, I couldn't wait for this to come out. So far it has softend my skin, erased my lines on my forehead, made my skin more youthful looking and it is an excellent moisturizer. It also goes great with my foundation. On my deeper wrinkles I still use the anti-gravity cream since that truly lift and firms. Together these two creams are fantastic. Thank goodness there is no retinol in this youth surge. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Preview!

    I was able to preview this cream and man it is amazing! This will be great for the 30 somethings who are just starting to see the signs of aging. This has great new technology called sirtuin, and these help protect and repair cells so they live to their fullest. It also has peptides and amino acids to boost natural collagen production. And it's a great hydrator! The dry combo is oil free which you...read more don't get from many lines. The spf is a 3:1 ratio UVB to UVA and is great for sensitive skins. This will take the place of Repairwear Day cream over the course of this year. Recommended to use Repairwear as your night cream to continue repair! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    megumsasu | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend