Arbonne FC5 Skin Conditioning Oil Reviews

Back to Arbonne FC5 Skin Conditioning Oil»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Greasy

    This one is nice but it was a little too oily for me. And its a little small. Do they make it small so we have to keep repurchasing all the time? — 10 months, 1 week ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One negative

    I love this oil, especially in the winter! Great for dry skin, especially on hands. It has also helped for healing and preventing scars and is safe enough for kids. Only negative is the small package size...I need a gallon size bottle. — 1 year ago
    KissaKay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye Psoriasis

    After just one day of using it, my psoriasis is almost gone — 1 year, 5 months ago
    nicole_rethmeier | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Skin Saver!

    Oh my gosh this stuff is amazing! I worked in a freezing cold warehouse all winter and my hands were so chapped! They were literally cracking and bleeding. When I got a hold of this Skin Conditioning Oil...I cannot even express the soothing comfort my hands got! I recommend it to everyone! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    lovingmylot | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My dry patches are gone.

    The random dry patches on my body are gone by mornining when I use this product before bed. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    andywill | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Husband loves it

    My husband works with his hands and had a problem this winter with his fingers cracking. He tried aloe creams, lotions of all kinds and nothing worked. That is until we found Arbonne and the FC5. When I asked him to try this I thought there would never be enough in that little tube, so I bought two. Even I was surprised that his fingers started to get better in a few days and, the oil is so super ...read moreconcentrated we won't need the extra tube right now. Even better, I signed up as a preferred client and now get 20% off everything for the year, plus free products! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Arkansaucey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Would not be without it!

    This stuff is amazing! I had red itcy contact dematitus totally soothed by it! Burns and Scars heald by it! My kids ecema soothed and healed (with the help of changing their skin care and suncream to Arbonne's ABC Range which cleared it up compleatly!) I applied it to a women having a bright red skin reaction to hair bleach in a hair salon and the redness disapeared in seconds! I have known others...read more with rosecia ecema even shingles to improve using it! And yes it makes a great culicle oil too! Best of all it is small enough to carry in your bag every where you go but lasts for ages! I always have one in my bag and one in my First aid Kit and would never be without it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jessica_apsley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    You cant live with out it...............

    This product is to die for awesome for eczema dry skin cuts scars sores abbsolutley outstanding x — 3 years, 8 months ago
    haydan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Moisturizer for Eczema on Hands

    I have bad eczema on my hands from washing them all the time due to diaper changes and the other joys of motherhood. This is the only thing that actually moisturizes and HEALS them. — 4 years ago
    emilypdx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    hang nails be gone!

    This is the product for great hands with no chemicals added. Rough cuticles are a thing of the past! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Melissa808 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend