MAC Cremesheen Glass Reviews

Back to MAC Cremesheen Glass»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it

    I love this stuff it stays on and isn't thin. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    vdiddy | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!

    This is my FAVORITE LIPGLOSS! I have it in Right Image (a cute springy pop of pink) and Just Superb (a more neutral nude-pink that goes with pretty much everything). This stuff is so creamy and nonsticky. I love how it feels on my lips. It looks so good on too... Just the right amount of color and gloss. MAC better keep these around for a looong time! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    _elizabeth_ | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    oh my God, I just discovered this stuff and it's amazing! very nude, no streak, moisturizing with a lovely smell. I have the one in boy bait and will never leave home without it! very nice. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    ONE OF THE BEST OUT THERE, BUT NOT PIGMENTED

    Yes, Mac Cremesheen Glass is one of the best glosses out there, but it is just a gloss. It doesn not have almost any color on it's own, so it's almost completely sheer. I love the consistency of it: sticky, smooth, great smell. It goes best with a matching lipstick, but on it's own it's almost purely just shine. They are pricey, but last for a long time. Using it twice a week, one of those will last over 6 months. Love Mac Cremesheens. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Makeup_Queen28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this gloss. It makes my lip look and feel great. With this gloss my lips don't feel real sticky. I get a lusious look,which I like,and a moist feel. Worth it,worth it. I can't wait to try more colores. When I buy Mac, I know I'm getting quality. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Cremesheen Glasses!

    I love these cremesheen glasses! They are the best lipglass ever if you are a lover of these ever since it came out with Creme Team back in February. I hope that MAC makes these permanent one day like they did with the dazzleglasses. They are the most veratile to own! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Non Sticky

    I love the texture of these glosses even though I wasn't in love with the colors and the price (Why I took off a star). These were limited and I really hope they make more with better colors. I wouldn't mind paying 18 bucks for better colors. I love that these are non sticky, unlike most of MAC's lipglasses. These are pretty sheer but they look great over lipstick. I like to wear them alone too fo...read morer a more subtle look, like if I have bold eyes or something and the glosses give a nice shine to the lips. They also have that wonderful MAC glass scent. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of my favorite glosses.

    i'm gravitated to glosses as i don't care for lipstick. Great smell (i hate smelly makeup!), kind of like vanilla frosting. creamy to apply, can be built up for extra intensity, but not sticky. last fairly well. one of the only glosses that doesn't give me a ring around my lips. i'm in love with a color "ever so rich" which is a baby violet pink. i'm always buying nudes and pale pinks at...read moretempting to mask my naturally red lips. MAC's cremesheen has a brush applicator. At the time of this review "ever so rich" was limited edition however i've been told it's so popular they're considering making it a regular. always consider MAC's "Back 2 MAC" recycling program where 6 empties gets you a free lipstick at any MAC counter. :) — 5 years ago
    lissasioux | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend