L'Oréal Paris EverPure Smooth Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Smooth Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Better then Wen

    If you have seen the Wen infomercial you'l hear all about the benefits of sulfate free "cleaner". Well I bought it and it was expensive, not to mention, there were zero suds, plus you had to let it sit in your hair FOREVER and pump out like a bajillion pumps of product per wash. It was a pain, I still have a half of a bottle and it kills me to look at it...but I digress. I felt as if I g...read moreot very similar and shiny results with this shampoo. The shampoo smells tons better then the conditioner- I'm not a fan of smelling minty. I have used it for 30 days to see if the effects were different, and to see if I retained my haircolor. I feel as though my hair is shinier, and my color has not faded. I have thick, wavy hair, normal (not oily or exessively dry hair), so I cannot say whether this would be a good fit if you have fine, super curly, or other types of hair. My hair did not feel weighed down or greasy. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    irebean | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I was scared to use this product because I have really long hair and am a shampoo/conditioner snob but...

    I was pleasantly surprised when I tried this shampoo and the coordinating conditioner because I have really really long hair so I need deep conditioning which I rarely get from store bought products however, this one really worked, even on my long dry hair. I was so pleased because I usually use products like Kiels or other expensive shampoos from fancy department stores that cost me an arm and a ...read moreleg for shampoo. I would definitely use this product again. In fact, it might be my new favorite. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cristythom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sulfate Free!

    I used the rosemary mint scent in both the shampoo and conditioner. This product is marketed for color treated hair, even though I do not dye my hair, I was still pleased with the end result of this product. It left my hair feeling light and smelling lovely. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    karmabites | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smells GREAT!

    I was very pleased with this product overall, the conditioning is nice, but seriously? It's the scent that does it! SO good, all minty and nice. Plus, a little dab rubbed into the hair after it's been towel dried makes for excellent air-dry-styling for my wavy hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KimYamaguchi | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific Product Line!!!

    I have lots of fine straight hair which can look limp or flat with most shampoos. I've tried this whole line, including the masque and serum, and my hair smells great, looks better and has tons of OOMPH!!! I am a convert and will be using this product religiously!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Alicia64 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good conditioner

    I like it. I have think, curly hair and always afraid of frizz. This product made it smooth. No frizz issues at all. The smell is nice. I dont think it would be my everyday product due to price, but I would buy it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    WPBmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smell-o-licious

    I love this conditioner so much. Its nice and thick for my thick hair, so I feel like it really conditions. I love that its sulfate free. But most of all I love the smell SO MUCH. I look forward to showering everyday, and I've caught myself shaking my hair in front of my face just to get a quick sniff of my hair. I just wish the shampoo had the same scent. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nickipotato | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great conditioner

    this, and it's matching shampoo, are great! great smell, very softening and moisturizing. conditioner is a bit thick to rub in, but moisturizes and softens so nicely without weighing hair down. and i love that it's sulfate free! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    keribean | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I really like this conditioner. My hair is curly and tends to be dry, so it really helps keep it looking good without weighing it down ... which isn't easy. It smells nice and minty, though a little strong for my taste when just out of the bottle. Regardless, I highly recommend this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Emmy_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Smooth and smells great!

    This conditioner, plus the shampoo, is great even on my very thick, highlighted hair. I could use it everyday. It did not weigh down my hair like most conditioners or leave it drab and dry. Great balance. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lscully | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend