L'Oréal Paris EverPure Smooth Conditioner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Smooth Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love this Conditioner!

    I have tried a plethera of shampoos/conditioners for color treated hair. I color mine red, which fades very quickly. I have yet to find ANY product that truly makes a difference in making my color last longer! This is average on the color retention front - but it makes my hair noticeably smoother and softer. I love the scent and you can't beat the price! — 5 years ago
    Redsinger73 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I really like this stuff

    I get my hair colored and need a good conditioner for my hair since I only wash it every other day but condition it on the days I do not wash it. I use Redken shampoo and conditioner but also like to have a different kind of conditioner on the side and this seems to work really well. I had to find a cheaper product to use because of my budget so I could not go out and buy a Redken product for the ...read moreconditioner that I use on the side. I would recommend it and my hair is also dark and this seems to keep the color looking good. I would recommend this to anyone who has colored hair. I have very short hair so I cannot tell you about the volume part but it makes my hair soft and shiny. I also have very thick curly hair. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    The11ofus | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this shampoo & conditioner

    I was very impressed with this shampoo and conditioner. I have very thick, course hair and it takes only a small amount of shampoo to get an amazing lather. I usually have a tough time combing out my hair, but this shampoo/conditioner combo does an amazing job of detangling as well. After blow drying, my hair was very silky. I loved the Rosemary fragrance of the shampoo. Although the fragrance of the conditioner is a little strong, I will definitely buy these 2 products. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    CandaceMarie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    The Worst

    I've read some of the reviews praising this product to the skies. I have to seriously disagree. I have thick curly hair and this is the worst conditioner I have ever used. It makes my hair feel like a haystack (it didn't before) and does nothing to reduce frizz. It also did nothing to presevrve my color. The scent is rosemary mint but it's way too strong. You smell like men's aftershave whic...read moreh I guess is okay if you happen to be a guy. It's also the only thing you can smell. I will NEVER buy this product again and would not recommend it to anyone. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    carlah61 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the product, not the scent!

    I love the EverPure shampoo and conditioner. The shampoo's lather is amazing! I also love the shampoo scent Rosemary/Juniper. It's the best smelling shampoo I've ever used. However, I can't find that scent combination in the conditioner. I looked in four different stores today and can only find the conditioner with the Rosemary/Mint scent. I definitely agree with the posters who don't like t...read morehe scent. I describe it as making my hair smell like a candy cane...yuck! I'm hoping I simply haven't found it and that they actually do make the Juniper combination scent. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    rosakw | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    I normally use expensive hair products, but absolutely loved this conditioner and also the shampoo that goes along with it. Usually, shampoos that have a herbal scent bother me, but this is really nice and the consistency is perfect and doesn't weigh my hair down. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Marisa635 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product, but fragrance could be better

    Consistency of the conditioner was perfect (nice & thick) and definitely left my hair fuller and shinier. I love what it does to my hair. The smell, however... ugh, it's like men's shaving cream! It's not exactly offensive and it won't stop me from using this product, but I really wish it were more feminine. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    LittleBirdy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not so smooth

    I read all the reviews and went out and bought it on sale. Now I want to return it! Unlike most people, I actually liked the smell! In the shower it was a little minty for my taste, but afterwards it made my hair smell so nice for a few days after I used it. It does give your hair good volume, but it did not smooth my hair in the least. I have fine curly hair, and while it did not weigh down ...read moremy curls, they didn't look moisturized, shiny, or smooth. Nice try, L'Oreal....Keep the smell, change the formula! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MicheleArtist | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good stuff

    really like it. Not heavy and smells really good. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ladydelsol | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Shiny Hair!

    My coworkers have all comented how shiny and soft my hair looks. I personally dont like rosmary mint smell at all but if my hair looks that good I will use it anyway!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    melissa61481 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend