L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Deep Restorative Masque Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Deep Restorative Masque»
Sort by:
  • 8

    smells divine

    A good econical hair masque. Thick and conditining. Sulfate free is good. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    Now I have never really been one to let myself be bothered by the use of sulfates in my shampoo. I've always stuck with the mentality of, "my hair is dead so what does it matter?" But I also must admit that I do follow "teen queen" Miley Cyrus on twitter *hangs head in shame*. After seeing her tweet about her loving L'Oreal Everpure's hair mask, I, being the product junkie that...read more I am, HAD to try it. Something about knowing that a celebrity uses it just makes me want a product that much more, especially if it is an inexpensive drugstore product. So off to Walgreens I went, and into my cart went the moisture restorative masque. After trying this I had to tell you guys that sulfates are apparently my worst enemy because my hair has NEVER looked better nor felt softer. My flat-iron fried, a bit past boob length blonde hair actually felt moisturized and revitalized! I plan on trying the shampoo and conditioner and expect ample results. One last thing, the leave-in conditioner from this line is absolute, utter crap! It smells great, as does the entire peppermint scented line, but it might as well be called glue. DO NOT waste your money on the leave-in! I wonder what went wrong? The rest of the line seems AMAZING! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    pepermint179 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Waste of good money

    I bought this after seeing all the positive reviews but I tried it once and was extremely disappointed. I have dry frizzy hair and I thought this might help, but let me tell you-after I used this in my hair(exactly as per the instructions), it left my hair a mess. My hair felt like straw. I am not using this product ever ever again! Its terrible! No deep conditioning at all-in fact it felt as thou...read moregh this product sucked out the relatively little moisture in my hair which was already there. All in all, a waste of good money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    skvenus | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    Very moisturizing conditioner. Smells nice. Great price. I have used really expensive hair masques/deep conditioners, and this performs the best of any I've tried. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ladrianne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Awful

    I have used many hair masques and deep conditioners and this is the worst. It left my hair dry and crunchy. I used it after the everpure shampoo. All of these products have been a dissappointment to me. They left my hair looking and feeling frizzy, dry and crunchy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    peachy74 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    works great on the cheap!

    This line was recommended to me by my best friend, who is a stylist. It's just as good as the more expensive counterparts and it doesn't break the bank. It smells amazing and is highly moisturizing. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    minkeylove | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!

    This stuff really works! And its not expensive! I have used the shampoo , conditioner, and the mask and they are all amazing. I colored my hair 2 weeks ago and my color has not faded. So this is the only way I can describe my hair, if it was 1985 I would be the envy of every girl out there and not by choice, my hair is curly poofy and BIG, this stuff makes my hair beautiful without weighing it dow...read moren at all. Alot of people complain about the smell but who cares when something works this good it smells better than pureology. Try it for a week and I promise you will LOVE it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    mylove | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Results

    I recently bought the this whole set and have used their shampoo and conditioner. Love them! Yesterday I finally tried this Restorative Masque and was amazed at the results. It's made my hair soft, silky and repaired damage from highlighting, sun and stress. With other masques, I've found my hair heavy and weighed down. Not so with this product. It only takes a small amount and I have very l...read moreong and thick hair. I could feel the difference right away as I rinsed. I'm very happy with this masque and will continue to use it once a week. The scent is an interesting one. Smells like Rosemary and mint. I like it! I highly recommend this product if you have damaged hair for any reason. It really refreshes and moisturizes perfectly. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DramaMartini | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend