L'Oréal Paris EverPure Moisture Deep Restorative Masque Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris EverPure Moisture Deep Restorative Masque»
Sort by:
  • 9

    saving my hair one wash at a time!

    this is easily the BEST hair masque i have ever used! i saw it at coles and the whole l'oreal sulfate free line was reduced from $16 to $8, i thought i'd give the masque a chance. my hair is naturally HUGE and curly, i straighten it daily, i have seborrheic dermatitis, it's coloured, the ends are fairly split and it's medium in length. i was very wary at first because it contains rosemary and pepp...read moreermint (both known irritants) especially on my scalp, make sure not to leave it on for more than the 5 minute period because you'll get tingling, meaning your skin is irritated! even though the rosemary and peppermint make me smell like a roast lamb for 1-2 days, it's made my hair so shiny, soft, manageable and beautiful, i've gotten so many compliments! i love it :) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    beccacosmetica | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Life back to your hair!

    I love this product so much I'm actually writing a review. I have straight fine dull color treated hair, I've tried everything from sephora to cvs. I use this product once weekly it hydrants my hair back to when I was a kid nice silky shiny non color treated hair it also helps in detangle my hair, I also have flyways and it's helps so much with those ! Use this product with a nice blow out n your good for a week! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    k420honey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!!!

    Brought it today. Tried it. LOVED IT!!!! It made my hair ubber soft and well moisturized the smell is WONDERFUL! and the tingling does not bother me not one bit. Great product. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    noone1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    When I went blonde I used this twice a week since my hair was fried from the bleach. It helped keep it soft and shiny. It smells absolutely amazing and is safe for color treated hair. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    beautybyarielle | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is AMAZING

    I've been using this product for almost a month now, approximately once a week, and my hair has DRAMATICALLY improved. I bought the red anti-fade type for color-treated hair because after my last dye-job my hair was so dry and now it's incredibly soft and shiny. The smell is a little strange, and lingers until the next time I wash my hair which is why I gave it 9 stars instead of 10. Other than that I highly recommend this product to anyone who needs a good deep conditioner. — 4 years ago
    stephanie_howell | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!

    This product works really well. It leaves my hair feeling so soft and shiny. I have pretty oily hair and this product didn't make my hair oily and didn't make my hair get oily quickly. I can't give it a ten because of the smell. The smell isn't bad, just a little strong. It won't keep me from using it, but it would be great if they could lighten the smell up a wee bit :) I also don't like having t...read moreo scoop the product out of the container. Once again, not a deal breaker but something that keeps it from being a ten. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    MaryBeth958 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Worst product ever...

    And I am not one to complain. I am usually quite forgiving of product flaws. This was such a disappoinment. I bought this and it left my hair feeling dry and unmanageable, just like I hadn't conditioned at all. I bought it because I also bought the shampoo, since it is sulfate free. I am surprised that a L'Oreal product could perform so badly. I will be contactign their Customer Service because I...read more feel so cheated by this purchase. Needless to say, I won't throwing away my money on this product again. I'm still shocked at how terrible it is. I am a big L'Oreal fan. =( — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sunnyhappygirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I was excited to try this new product. So glad it is Vegan I hope the rest of Loreal products will do the same. The smell is wonderful and I only need a little bit for my long/medium length hair. It leaves my hair soft, full and shiny. This jar will last me forever! A great price too. I get my hair hi-lighted every 6 weeks and I use this prior to and after I get my hair done. Keeps it healthy looking! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    MJay13 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Okay, but smell is too strong

    This works okay, but the smell is so strong-I'm not sure if I can use the whole thing. It smells like Loreal just dumped a bunch of perfume in it. How can that be good for hair? — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hairjunkie | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I Have To Get More!

    10 out of 10. I went out quickly to get a deep conditioner that was affordable and after trying the more expensive Phyto line, I thought this would be the closest. It smells almost like some Phyto products. It has that strong minty sent but once your hair is done it leaves a softer, more pleasant smell. I have extremely damaged hair, it's "African" hair so I used this for about 15 minute...read mores with heat, then I had to use an anti-frizz serum with some other leave in conditioners. I have to say I love the results and I don't feel like cutting all my hair off anymore :) — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Crissy009 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend