Harvey Prince Ageless Fantasy Reviews

Back to Harvey Prince Ageless Fantasy»
Sort by:
  • 2

    ageless is all about additude

    ageless by Harvey prince smell very nice, it's expensive and it doesn't have good staying power .ladies if you want a perfume that smells just as good at half the price and wears very well try Paris Hilton to me it's similar and Paris will wear easily all day — 5 years, 6 months ago
    teatea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Fun- no one's yet commented that I look-smell 40, but hey- it's worth a try!

    Bought this (eBay... heavily discounted) to try it after reading all about it, and it is fun... I bought another bottle to decant into little atomizers for my girlfriends as "favors" for my 50th birthday party! I'm still waiting for someone to ask if I'm 40 (I just turned 50)! Nice smell that's very "grapefruity", and while I personally prefer Joy or Opium, I have been wearing this when we go out! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    elisse | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Defy Age

    Did you ever think it would be possible to defy age with perfume? Prepare to overcome those increasing numbers with a spritz of Ageless Fantasy! Research proves that men around women who used this perfume thought they were on an average 8 years younger! I don’t know about you but I’ll take an 8 year decrease in age! I am really loving this scent! It smells so G-O-O-D! I’m ...read morevery sensitive to scent but this one is deliciously fragrant and I wear it everyday! Do I feel 8-12 years younger when I wear it? Well, I’m not sure but I do feel pretty and that helps me feel younger! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Romantic perfume

    Ageless is a romantic perfume. Why? Because it makes me feel just like a teenager. Oops! Not me alone. My husband feels I am still young & charming, like in the sweet sixteen. Actually the perfume recreats romantic moments for us. So sweet! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Ninjha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I am ageless mother

    Ageless Fantasy is the finishing touch to my daily make-up. Yes I do a lot of care for skin & anti-age treatments, but can't do without Ageless. Now I am proud to be an ageless mother. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    tattoolover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loving it

    Not addicted to new perfumes. but this anti age connection attracted me towards Ageless. What I could discover was a great price of course, but equally great is the effect. Hubby loves it; so I put on every morning. If time permits, I’ll certainly go through the website for details. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Rihana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A perfect revolution!

    Ageless is a revolutionary product I would say. No other beauty or anti-age cosmetics offer so wonderful feelings along with a beautiful aroma. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    GemmaAtkinson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Not Sure If It Makes Me Younger...

    But it really is a lovely fragrance. It's a fruits and florals fragrance, which is perfect for spring. Regardless of whether or not you believe the scent can change people's perception of your age, you will definitely get compliments on the fragrance. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend