Harvey Prince Ageless Fantasy Reviews

Back to Harvey Prince Ageless Fantasy»
Sort by:
  • 7

    In search of youth elixir

    I never leave anything unseen/ ignored if it’s related to anti-age. I am a great fan of Jackie Silver and found her book “Agingbackwords” not only interesting but very helpful. Recently I saw Jackie talking about this youth elixir in youtube. I couldn’t wait & tried one soon. It’s a revolutionary product. I can feel the difference. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    behappy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes Me Smell Yummy

    Whenever I wear this fragrance I get compliments. There's something so appealing about it that everyone seems to love. For me, I love the uplifting citrus and floral scents. They're quite hypnotic. This is THE fragrance to buy for Spring, if you buy just one! Mmm — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Frappelattes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    ageless scent

    my older sister have this and i really love the smell everytime she spray this on. The scent is lovely and it lingers. The downside is the price. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    vanitychild | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Ageless is priceless

    I am very very choosy when it comes to perfume. And such a perfume like Ageless is hard to believe. Yes, at first it sounds like an unnecessary meaningless claim- I thought what does it mean by smelling young? But I was wrong. this is a wonderful perfume. I am lucky that I didn't ignore it. Ageless is priceless! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Alison55 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ageless makes me feel like I am in my early 20's!

    I am not a lover of many fragrances, because my nose is sensitive and everything seems too strong to me. I recently tried Ageless and fell in love! It is a mild, but fresh scent that makes me feel young and vibrant. While I am about to hit 30, I always feel like I am in my early 20's whenever I have on Ageless. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Megan123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    whatever it is, it's working...

    My friend bought this for me for my last birthday and despite the fact that I was skeptical about it, I just can't explain some things. The first day I wore it to the hairdressers, the guys said that he loved my hair and did not believe that I was a mother of two. My sons' friend's mother on the same day asked me if I lost weight. And later that night, my sister came over and she said I looked dif...read moreferent (in a good way). I don't know...I'm just as perturbed. But in a good way perturbed. :-) Whatever it is, it's working.... :-) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    marissachong | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    lots of hype but well worth it

    this perfume is going in my collection but it is too expensive. That is my problem with it as times are tough. However I am addicted and I use it for special occasions or when I feel like I can splurge. I wish they made it cheaper and more easily available. The idea is fantastic and very clever. The product does work and you will get a lot of compliments. Again, it is a bit expensive and pricey bu...read moret I feel from now on I must have one bottle on my dresser all the time. Only gets 8 stars from me. I will consider 10 when they make it bit cheaper. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    FionaKenwood | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is for all!

    So what if I am not aged? Inspired by one article about the “power of smell” published on the economist site, I could not resist myself from trying this. First I used to steal from my mom’s wardrobe but soon became addicted. Now I just can’t do without Ageless! My boyfriend likes it and so do I. If I look young, why not smell young too? — 5 years, 7 months ago
    CrazyGirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    it makes me happy :)

    Every single time i spray Ageless Fantasy if lifts me up! I absolutely love this bouquet of tropical fruits and flowers! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    naseem | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Ageless - My Love!

    The perfume is as good as it sounds. Ageless Fantasy, amazingly ageless! My husband seems more romantic these days since I've started wearing this scent. I feel much younger & confident just beause of this perfume. Thanks a lot! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Lujann | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend