Maybelline New York Ultra-Brow Brush-On Color Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Ultra-Brow Brush-On Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best! So affordable!

    I have pale skin, and most brow colors look fake on me. This one goes on smooth and evenly, and lasts a long time. I do touch up if I am going out after work, but I touch my face a lot. I have been using the same compact for over a year and it looks like I have about 5 years left, no joke! It is darker than it looks. Unless you have very dark brown/ebony hair, get the medium shade. Apply with the ...read moreperfect little brush, and blend with the chubby end of your makeup sponge. With a pair of tweezers this will make almost anyone have perfect brows! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jay_tee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Maybelline

    A favorite for all those who try it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    gwenny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    can't wait to try it

    Sounds like the perfect brow product for blondes. I like that it's a powder. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    leftyonkey | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic results

    Have tried all brow products (from $-$$$$). I buy 2 or 3 at a time. It has great staying power. The price is an added bonus. Has a good color for blondes. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Auntieshell | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    This product is great for people on the go. i dont have much time in the morning to put on makeup, so this brush on eye color works perfectly. one quick swipe on the eyelid and im good to go for the day. It lasts much longer than the competiton. thanks maybelline :) amber — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pryncessamber78 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!!

    I really like this product, it lasts ON your eyebrows all day. The only thing I dont like is the case: it's so flimsy, everytime I buy one, it breaks and I have to hold it together with a ponytail holder. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    claudiaf | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great colors and Price

    This is a great eyeshadow, stays on well and they have lots of great colors. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    i love this product. as a natural bonde you can't even tell i have eyebrows. this brush on color sticks to my brow, doesn't smear and last until i take it off! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    califqn | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    best brow brush

    great price for something that lasts forever. makes eye brow look much natural. the brush may not last as long as the content — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mhkmarie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works great!

    I've tried more expensive brow powders that didn't work as good. Great for filling in sparse brows from over-plucking (I'm guilty!) Use a light hand, small strokes and clean off the brush before each use and you'll love the results : ) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    doodlebug | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!