Maybelline New York Ultra-Brow Brush-On Color Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Ultra-Brow Brush-On Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I PREVIOUSLY USED PENCIL TO FILL IN MY BROWS BUT THIS WORKS EVEN BETTER AND LOOKS ALOT MORE NATURAL.... — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Latina_Mas_Fina | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brush on Brow Enhancer

    Brush on brows look so much more natural than when we used pencils. I don't care for the small brush though, so I use a much larger tapered one that is easy with a few sweeps to make very natural looking eye-brows. After many years (I'm 69) there are a few lapses in my brows and using a pale brown color makes them look very much like they used to but not stark. I'm too finding that the case alw...read moreays seems to break at the hinge long before it's used up so use the wide rubber bands that come on broccoli which fit perfectly. A better hinge would be appreciated. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MJaneR | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Bargain Product

    It's a great product. It does what it says. The powder goes on smooth, giving my brows a natural appearance. Because I have black eyebrows I use a brown brow gels from MAC in conjunction with this powder. Like many other reviewers, I do find the case flimsy and the brush is too small for a good grasp but it's doable. I don't think it's worth it to drop 30 bucks on your eyebrows, I rather save the money for skincare. So this product is great for me. Taking a point off the packaging. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    KatGuo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks natural

    This stuff gives more natural looking results than pencils. The color blends well and it doesn't fade so brows stay looking nice all day. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    chocoladina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great staple!

    for anyone with sparse brows *raises hand* this product is great! it is long lasting, the color is natural (no angry face), and easy to apply. my only gripe (like someone else below) is that the container breaks easily. not fun. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hawaiianhottie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Some of the Best

    I've been using this product for years. I have brown/black hair and have found that this is the most natural and flattering eyebrow color out there. This is inexpensive. Use your own brush for this. The one that comes with it applies the powder way to heavy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I tried this line of shadows. It last a very long time, goes on smooht and you can not beat this price! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    linna | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Raised eyebrows for this one!

    I was so glad to find this product! I had searched high and low for a subtle, natural looking brow color that would create a polished, but natural effect with my auburn hair. This one works really well and it brings just enough color to my brows to give my eyes a real lift! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kap_nc | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome!

    Love the way this brings out the shape and color of my brows! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    new2beauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Have tried more expensive brands & like this product better

    Have tried Bare Escentuals and Pur brand eyebrow powder and came back to Maybelline. Inexpensive and it works. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DP2016 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend