Elizabeth Arden White Diamonds Elizabeth Taylor Parfum Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden White Diamonds Elizabeth Taylor Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THERE ARE GRANDMA'S ON THIS BOARD!!

    I love this fragrance! And I've loved it since the first time I wore it! I got it as a Christmas present when it was first introduced into the market back in the 80's. I was not a grandma then...but I am now, 66 yrs. old....AND I AM PROUD OF IT! It's very rude, insensitive and ignorant to state that most people on this site are probably young! YOUNG PEOPLE TEND TO SAY STUPID THINGS!! Age fact...read moreor DOES NOT determine a fragrance's appeal to an individual....it's all in the way the fragrance compliments and enhances that particular individual's aura and physical presence! — 1 month ago
    HillieBoliday | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    To Enjoy Fragrance, Be Open-Minded!

    I'm over 50, but I was in my 30s when it launched in the 1990s--not a teen. I wore this out to dinner out the other day and got a compliment from a man a decade younger than me. I'm a collector of rare & HTF scents. This is a best-seller for a reason. You younger ladies are not as open-minded as you think you are. You have been raised on a diet of watered-down, sugary, kiddie-type tutti fruity scents with no sophistication. — 12 months ago
    mary_r_lauer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Poor Liz - she'd die again if she read these reviews !

    I gave it a (5) because I wore it in the l970's. Agree it is a strong scent, but many people still purchase it. I have changed my perfumes over the years greatly. My favorite now is Clive Christian 1875 and for everyday I use Dolce Baggana, Light Blue. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not so awful

    It's all about how your body chemistry reacts with a fragrance. My brother bought this for me and when I smelled it, I thought, "EH!" but I get compliments every time I wear White Diamonds! It's all about your body chemistry. Apparently this blends well with mine, because I always get positive comments when I wear White Diamonds. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Definitely not a "hip" scent

    This scent made me feel like I was better and richer then everybody else, lol, but not in a good way. I am in my 20's and I want something fun and flirty and not uppity and snooty like this scent. It smells good, there is just not much alluring to it. I wouldn't buy this for myself. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    anne_gray | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    MY opinion

    more of a older generation — 2 years, 5 months ago
    princesslindsey | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Elizabeth Arden White Diamonds Elizabeth Taylor Parfum

    I would really like to add to what one viewer said that it is better for anyone over 50-before you know it that will be you and I can tell you right now at 57 I am far from favoring "granny" perfume...... — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Real1red | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It is the Best!!

    All I have to say is I love her perfume and she was amazing....I have no complaints in whatsoever. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    valrie_pierrelouis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Review subject

    It smells like a retirement home. I convinced my mom to stop wearing it. It's awful! — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!