Elizabeth Arden White Diamonds Elizabeth Taylor Parfum Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden White Diamonds Elizabeth Taylor Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 3

    ughh

    one word; gross! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    beautyGodmade88 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    mom's fave!

    okay i don;t personally use it. but it works on older women. they smell very sophisticated, just like Elizabeth Taylor! the bottle looks expensive, w/c is nice to carry around. the only perfume my mom uses & your mom might love it too! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    White Diamonds

    I think fragrance is a very individual, personal thing. I have liked this scent & still own it. My Mom really likes it & I've give her 2 gift sets at x-mas time (different years). It is kind of strong so use a light hand when applying. I did not know it was discontinued though. Is that really accurate? You can still get it at W-Mart & Walgreens. — 11 months, 1 week ago
    Mitsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it

    This is a quality product---it has long lasting wear--I would recommend it — 3 years ago
    jan_arthur | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This parfum is wonderful!

    This is a great daytime parfum/colgone and I wear it every day. I am constantly asked, "what scent are you wearing?" so that is baloney considering it "an old persons scent!" — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Lavon | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Granny's favorite

    This is my grandmother's favorite perfume. Actually she likes Elizabeth Taylor's fragrances. I tried this on me and it didn't work well. I think this is more for the older ladies. A little to strong for me. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this parfum

    I have used this for years and always get compliments about how good I smell. Peoples body chemistry is different and this one seems to go good with mine. I am over 50 but I would recommend this scent to anyone. Guys go crazy over the smell on me. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    KellKath | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Who buys this?

    Christmas gift. Smells like a very old woman who misses her lips when applying lip stick, wears tight leggings and short jackets with glitter. How that Fran's grandmother on the "Nanny". Exactly!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    canwe_talk101 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too strong <<for me>>

    ...but i agree with a reviewer here, that different people have different tastes, so i suggest you try it for yourself. It lasts long though which is one of the factors i look for in a perfume. Also, the thing about strong-scented perfumes are they last a long time due to the fact that you would only need a little bit in an application. still, i am giving it a 5 for it's pretty container and for not being the worst perfume out there. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Diamonds are Forever and Romance is in the Air...

    This is a classic and beautiful. Men love to smell it in the bedroom and shower. Unlike newer perfumes the fragrance last a long time. It's not for the faint at heart. A romantic aroma that keeps you on his mind and in his heart. Very wearable for many occasions. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    2Sassy2BU | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend