L'Oréal Paris Infallible Never Fail Eye Liner Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Infallible Never Fail Eye Liner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    thick line

    I find it hard to make a thin line with this pencil but it goes on easy without any pull and makes a good medium to thick line. As for staying power I find it a bit disappointing- especially f I am wearing moisturizer or sun screen. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    skinpro | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I needed an eyeliner while on vacation because I had forgotten mine, this eyeliner was way worth the money. It's really black I use it in my waterline and it's stays. I have also used it to make an intense cat eye and it blends perfectly, I really recommend it, I think I like it better than stila and Mac eyeliners. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Maribell | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this liner!

    It glides on smoothly and has a rich deep black color. Also great are the sharpener and tip at the end for smudging. Great product! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lisarocks | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    It's all right

    It's ok. It does last long on the water line but the smudger thing is cool. It's creamy too — 2 years, 8 months ago
    sparkly8D | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not for me

    My sister was loving this eyeliner, i decided to bought one. I do have oily skin and it smudged and smeared :(. But it do apply smoothly and evenly. Its also really black! :) — 3 years, 5 months ago
    carmen_eli_silva | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great eyeliner

    I have the carbon black color. I would not say it is infallible, as by the end of the day I have mild raccoon eyes, but it is better than most. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    aces1024 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great eye liner, but not for oily skin

    I am still on the search for the perfect eye liner, but I L'Oreal Paris Infallible Eye Line is my fall back liner. The color goes on smoothly and has great staying power for my lower lash line. Since I have oily skin I am unable to use this eyeliner on my top lids for that smokey eye effect. When I try to use it on my top lids the oil on my skin causes this product to smudge and smear. Other than that small complaint this product is great and I love the color options! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Myshell26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    greatt buy !

    i find myself buying this eyeliner over and over again, however, this is not the eyeliner for people with oily skin, however, it does have great staying power otherwise! — 5 years ago
    x3candybabyx3 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Power!

    I love this eyeliner so far it has a good staying power, doesn't fall like most eyeliners. I love the price tag that comes with it. I will def. buy it again. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    dioraddict_25 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Dislike.

    This is ok for just your top lid, but it does not stay on your waterline. If you dont wear it on your waterline, then go ahead, but thats a necessary for me to have it lasst on my waterline, and this just not do it for me. I think I shoudl try the waterproof formula, but I enjoy Revlon's colorstay eyeliner a ton better. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beautylover95 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend