Smashbox Beauty Book Set Reviews

Back to Smashbox Beauty Book Set»
Sort by:
  • 9

    So Many Great Products for the Price

    You can't go wrong buying these kits! They give you many different things to wear-a complete look in one book (kit) All the instuctions are easy to follow they have them for day and night. A lot of the make up also has skin benefits included in the make up. I make sure I get each new kit that comes out. Usually for one or two of the products included in this kit would cost more separate than i...read moret does for the whole book!! The colors are also geared toward he newest trend and colors for each season. — 5 years ago
    novemberrain | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    omg

    omg... this set is IDEAL. it has everything you need to start your smashbox collection! i LOVE the fusion soft lights and eye quads... the lipgloss is nothing spectacular but leaves a subtle shine. overall, very well worth the price! — 6 years ago
    ladybuggg | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    New to this line!

    I looked at the beauty book and found new products (well, new to me!) like Sephora. Will enjoy checking them out! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    beargirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this. They need more sets like this. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ashleyh8584 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great set!

    I got hooked on Smashbox when I found another of their sets at Sephora and gave it a try. It was so great that they hooked me for life. Well, I picked up this set and am VERY glad that I did. The colors are fabulous and natural - even for me and I am very pale (so sometimes the products come off too over-powering... not this one). You must try this one! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jenniferceline | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!

    When I bought this beauty book I had not used Smashbox products before. It comes with everything you need, from eye shadows and lip gloss to brow kits and brushes. Also, the book folds out to give step-by-step instructions on how to create a perfect smoky eye. The primer that's included is the best one I've ever used! I loved it so much that I bought my mom one last Mother's Day. It is definately a must have! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Mary226 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Beauty.....

    First of all I think Smashbox is the one of the nicest makeup lines out. I have tried a few of their products because before buying the girls behind the counter will always give me a sample. I belong to this website where they give really nice samples out and you don"t have to buy anything or go through hundreds of ads. Well one day when I was at the website they offered that 5 colored blush ...read moreabove a 30.00 value. I went to nordstroms anyway and I got one and again with other really nice samples. I love the color combo because you can choose which colors from all, to using two pending the way you angle your brush. The other nice thing about the blush is they told me you can use on your eyes too pretty cool 2 in 1. I use it all the time and have told all my friends and they have bought it. I loved it so much that I ended buying the combination kit in a different color. Their make up goes on so nice and it stays with you pretty much the whole day with a little touch up in between. The prices for Smashbox for the most part a good price and its worth it. Thank you — 6 years, 8 months ago
    javabeans50 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    get hooked

    Smashbox is the BEST makeup out there. You must try this kit and get hooked to. The price is great for all the products you get and you will use them all and love them too! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nicoleandrea414 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 27 Best Multi-Tasking Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everything you need in 1 set!

    I love smashbox products, especially their makeup line. You can usually get their kits at decent prices too — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tigger577 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend