Benefit BADgal Liner Waterproof Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Liner Waterproof»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!

    I absolutely LOVE this liner! My eyes tend to get very teary at times and this eyeliner doesn't smudge! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BuDelly37 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Review subject

    Wasn't waterproof for me. Maybe it's because of the shape of my eyes and my waterline is more "in" the eye rather than most caucasian eyes? I am not sure; but this was horrible for me! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    ObsessionIsBeautiful | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome, but....

    I LOVE this eye liner, goes on nice and smooth like a twist up but doesn't break/get stuck. I deducted one star because it is absolutely horrible to get off, but at least you know its really really waterproof! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cer1012 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    magically disappearing eyeliner

    i was looking for a reliable, long-lasting eyeliner and the lady at the counter RAVED about this one. she even said she was using it at the time.. and it looked great on her. i asked her if i needed to put primer first,or set it with eyeshadow or anything. and she said "no. just apply and go! plus there's a smudger if you want to use it." so i bought it. and it DID not stay at all. just...read more like the other review, after an hour or so, there were spaces, unintentional disappearing/smudged areas, and it just looked like a mess.. i was totally disappointed. RETURNED! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    lizellebelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect intense liner with NO smudging

    This liner is VERY stay-put, compared to all my other liners which smudge. Not for someone who wants to be able to use the smudger end. It doesn't move from where you apply it. It's almost got a liquid liner look somewhat. It is VERY waterproof, and doesn't come off with just face wash, which is somewhat of a downside, but that's what you have to deal with when its so waterproof and doesn't smudge. Suggested for anyone in search of a non smudging deep liner. — 5 years ago
    JustAnnalisa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Highly Recommend For Every Eye Liner Connoisseur

    I don't know how I lived with out this before. I am the girl that has her eyes lined everyday even when she isn't wearing make up. I had given up. I didn't think that a smudge free eyeliner really existed until this bad gal found that bad gal!!! It really is water proof and smudge proof. I have washed my face with out taking off my eye makeup and everything washed off except for my eyeliner that w...read moreas still perfectly in place. I have very oily skin and oily lids and usually a night out drinking and dancing I will find that I have those wonderful racoon eyes but, not with this. I have even slept with it on and it is still perfectly in place. But, it still comes off easy when using your eye make up remover. Its remarkable. Pair it with the Urban Decay Eye lid Primer and your eyes will be unstoppable until you decide to take your eye makeup off. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    product_junkee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    BADgal waterproof eye pencil not so great

    I purchased BADgal waterproof eye pencil in black because I wanted a single product to line above lashes as well as in the waterline. It seemed to apply smoothly but after an hour, the line above the lashes had breaks in it and the waterline was all but gone. It also smeared under my eye. I even used a primer. I didn't buy the Benefit sharpener but had one that fits most pencils and found this mor...read moree difficult to sharpen than Laura Mercier or NARS pencils (both of which I prefer to the Benefit one and the prices are about the same). — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lovemakeup18 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful color, nice packaging, not very long-lasting

    This was really easy to apply and the texture and color was very pretty - probably one of the best- feeling and looking eyeliners i've tried - however it is not long lasting at all. I have been looking for a super-long-lasting eyeline pencil for a while, and I was disappointed with this. It was beautiful but it smudged all over my lower eye area within two hours. Oh well, my search goes on. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Rivka | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Can't Believe I'm the First One to Rave About This Pencil!

    I’m really loving the BENEFIT line right now. I’ve always been hit or miss with the line and the past two products have both been hits (the other is the new CORALista)! One I am telling anyone who will listen about is their BADgal Extra Black Waterproof Eye Pencil. You know the part inside your bottom lid that you can run color along and it’s gone within 2 minutes - the waterl...read moreine, I believe I have heard some youtubers call it? Since this one is waterproof, it stays put there! And on the other side of the pencil is a smudger to if you choose to do your whole eye with the liner, it won’t creep down your face during that sad, sad movie. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend