Neutrogena Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Fight and Fade Gel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Fight and Fade Gel»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Mixed feelings about this product!

    I used to love this, It would get rid of my pimples over night. I kept buying it and buying it over. I found it would run out after two weeks, so every two weeks I would buy another one of these tiny bottles for 7-8 dollars. It got a little expensive. I started noticing that after a while, this wasn't clearing up my face anymore. It seems like my face got used to it, and it stopped working. Than, ...read moreright after that i started breaking out like crazy. I tried using it once more, but it had no effect. I wish it still cleared up my spots. I have mixed feelings about this. I used to love it since it cleared up my skin, but than stopped working. But all i know, i i will not re-buy this product. Maybe it should be a little cheaper. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    DollFaceXoxo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    ThIs OnEs A 9

    I recently found this product while i was at walgreens looking for a new product to use. This was on sale [buy one get one 50% off], thank god because its a little overpriced for me being it such a small tube. But ever since i tried it, i fell in love. No BS! ive had a problem with my skin since i was 16 [now im 18 almost 19]and nothing has worked better for me then this product. It dramatically...read more reduced the post acne marks i used to have and ive stopped wearing my foundation because i dont need it anymore yay! it also does reduce the size of pimple but i didnt pay attention to the 8 hr thing haha but i would highly recommend this product. lover the price tho! lol — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MissDesyLove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it

    i put on and reduces my pimples and even an ols acne scar that i used to have is gone. i just dont like the price — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Best Product I've ever used for the price

    I love this product. I use this everyday as a part of my skin care. For the price it is worth it's weight in gold. There are other products out there that are much more expensive, but work just the same. Thanks for a great product! — 5 years ago
    Goldengodess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    neutrogena fight and fade gel

    it faded the scars fast like it said and takes care of acne — 5 years ago
    butterscotch105 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Good

    I was surprised at how well this product worked. I have tried nearly everything for ridding my face of those pesky pimples that sneak up overnight. This works really well if you catch the blemish early.. and use it at least twice a day. I didn't notice any fading on current blemish scars, but it definitely prevented new ones from occuring. It's a little pricey compared to other drugstore brands but it lasts quite a long time. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    aquarius2772 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WOW!

    I recently broke out and needed something to clear my present breakouts and help fade past damage. I picked this up and after using it once my breakouts were dramatically smaller and less red. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Just so-so

    Definately not the most Radid...I couldn't really tell if this product was working or if the scars were just healing with time either way, I definately did not experience the swift results this product claims! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Barbiedoll | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    Don't Waste your time or money! This does not work at all! I used the whole tube and it did nothing! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BrittanyB | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Did not work for me

    I do not know why, but this thing did not work for me at all. I read somewhere that salicylic acid is better than benzoyl peroxide, and i have sensitive skin, so i guess that's why it did not work for me. I tried to follow the instructions religiously but still nothing, so i guess salicylic acid works on me better. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend