Neutrogena Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Fight and Fade Gel Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Rapid Clear 2-in-1 Fight and Fade Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    ThIs OnEs A 9

    I recently found this product while i was at walgreens looking for a new product to use. This was on sale [buy one get one 50% off], thank god because its a little overpriced for me being it such a small tube. But ever since i tried it, i fell in love. No BS! ive had a problem with my skin since i was 16 [now im 18 almost 19]and nothing has worked better for me then this product. It dramatically...read more reduced the post acne marks i used to have and ive stopped wearing my foundation because i dont need it anymore yay! it also does reduce the size of pimple but i didnt pay attention to the 8 hr thing haha but i would highly recommend this product. lover the price tho! lol — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MissDesyLove | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like it

    i put on and reduces my pimples and even an ols acne scar that i used to have is gone. i just dont like the price — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kiofairy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Best Product I've ever used for the price

    I love this product. I use this everyday as a part of my skin care. For the price it is worth it's weight in gold. There are other products out there that are much more expensive, but work just the same. Thanks for a great product! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Goldengodess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    neutrogena fight and fade gel

    it faded the scars fast like it said and takes care of acne — 4 years, 7 months ago
    butterscotch105 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Good

    I was surprised at how well this product worked. I have tried nearly everything for ridding my face of those pesky pimples that sneak up overnight. This works really well if you catch the blemish early.. and use it at least twice a day. I didn't notice any fading on current blemish scars, but it definitely prevented new ones from occuring. It's a little pricey compared to other drugstore brands but it lasts quite a long time. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    aquarius2772 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW!

    I recently broke out and needed something to clear my present breakouts and help fade past damage. I picked this up and after using it once my breakouts were dramatically smaller and less red. — 5 years ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Just so-so

    Definately not the most Radid...I couldn't really tell if this product was working or if the scars were just healing with time either way, I definately did not experience the swift results this product claims! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Barbiedoll | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    Don't Waste your time or money! This does not work at all! I used the whole tube and it did nothing! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BrittanyB | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Did not work for me

    I do not know why, but this thing did not work for me at all. I read somewhere that salicylic acid is better than benzoyl peroxide, and i have sensitive skin, so i guess that's why it did not work for me. I tried to follow the instructions religiously but still nothing, so i guess salicylic acid works on me better. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good Drugstore Buy

    This isn't going to work miracles on your acne, but it will help speed along scar fading and help bring random pimples to whiteheads much quicker. I don't get too many breakouts (usually just around pms time), so this gel serves my purposes greatly. If you have bad acne, I wouldn't waste my time with an over the counter medication. As for the scar fading, it definitely does help. Maderma works better, but it's twice the price and does nothing for pimples. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    SRQsocialite | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend