Murad Acne Treatment Concealer Reviews

Back to Murad Acne Treatment Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    I might have made my blemishes stick out more

    I tried this product when I was having a really bad breakout. I was embarrassed to leave the house, because makeup coverage would not do the breakout justice. I was desperate and just started trying the Murad line. I think that this product made the blemishes stick out more! I was not too impressed with this product, but it may have been because how advanced my breakout is. Or because I just have a skin type that is not particularly compatible with this product. — 8 months, 1 week ago
    britanyss | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    think it made me break out more!

    I used this a few times when I had acne to cover it and hopefully treat it. I found it wore off too quickly and my acne looked even redder after a few hours. An allergy perhaps? — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Wear Everyday

    I have quite a bit of acne and acne scars and this does a great job of concealing without aggravating my skin. It is rather think and has a slight orange tint, so you have to blend it well for it to not be noticeable (I wish it came in more colors!). Finally, it is rather pricey but it lasts me several months with daily use. Definitely a worthy investment! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    hlm258 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    use it every day

    It can be a little too thick sometimes but it does cover things AND heal them. I use it every day but when when my skin is dry it does look cakey, thats why I gave it an 8. I definitely can't forget to put my moisturizer on before applying this. I have combination/sesitive skin so maybe those that have oily skin will feel differently. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    tatielou | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Can't-live-without product.

    The shades are convenient. Blendable. Seriously treats the blemish with the Salacylic Acid. Not oily, matte finish. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great concealer for blemishes

    This is the best I have ever used in concealers for blemishes. Works two ways Heals and conceals and blends perfectly. — 5 years ago
    mrscarra | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this thing!

    I love this concealor! I love how it treats my acne while concealing it throughout the whole day. It covers very well too. The stick form is great for application too. This very good for those people who get those annoying zits here and there from time to time. It's a great quick fix. I just simply love this. It's fabulous! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    c1ndy_j | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quick Fix

    I like this product & use it almost every day. It provides good coverage for all-types of blemishes; however I often pair it with an additional concealer for max coverage of severe breakouts. I'm not certain whether it prevents or heals existing blemishes. It definitely does not aggravate a breakout or cause further damage. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Principessa523 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    best cover-up plus treatment for a blemish

    I've tried similar products and this one is by far the best! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    laroyal | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Life Saver

    I use this when I have blemishes on my face. It completely covers them and helps them to clear up. I love this stuff. I've used other concealers in the past, but none of them can compare to this one! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    NYBassqueen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend