Zapzyt 10% Benzoyl Peroxide Acne Treatment Gel Reviews

Back to Zapzyt 10% Benzoyl Peroxide Acne Treatment Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good product

    I did like this product (a lot), but it did not live up to my full expectations. I red various reviews online saying that it worked quickly. This did work to clear up my skin, but took around 2 weeks. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    apostlepaul | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love this!

    I found out about this when I first starting getting acne 7 years ago, and it worked wonderfully. I finished that tube and forgot about Zapzyt until about 4 months ago, it was difficult to find since Ulta stopped selling it, and I had to purchase it from Walgreens. But I'm glad I found it again, Zapzyt has been the only product to work for me well enough. It dries out the pimples fast and prevents...read more new ones. Granted it may dry out certain parts of my face, but that's nothing a great moisturizer won't take care of. I highly recommend this. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    yeahhbro | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    hate this!

    I have combination skin and this is WAY too harsh, it totally dries out my skin making it look much worse. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Kate8817 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    does absolutly nothing

    i bought this after seeing an add for it and it look great but i bought it and it did absolutly nothing at all for me it takes like 20 minutes for it to dry and it doesnt even work so save your money and buy something better ! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ok

    It was ok but stopped working for me... It wasn't a miracle worker, only sped up the healing of a pimple- without entirely, instantaneously removing it. Ok product though. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mollisink77 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Thank god for Zapzyt

    Im so happy I have found this product. I have struggled with acne since Ive been in 6th grade. Ive tired so many different kinds of soaps creams etc. This one is the best one I have used so far and it does not dry my skin like many of the other products. Also another great thing is that it is very inexpensive and you can find it at pretty much any drug store. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Stepho909 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    on my 2nd tube

    so far the best 10% benzoyl peroxide i bought, ive bought other brands but this one tops all of them! I use it day time and nightly and so far the blemishes i was forming on my face have disapeared (ive been consistent for about a month). Just make sure it dries for u to add moistorizer and not to get near eyes since it will really dry out the delicate eye area. So far love this product, will be buying a 3rd tube. . . .:) — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ragazzafit | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    It Works

    It doesn't necessarily get rid of your zits but does make it a lot lighter and less noticeable over time. You have to let it dry out your skin though so take it before going to bed. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    JuicyFro | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best out there.

    This stuff is amazing. It does not dry my skin out at all and I can use it with my makeup and it still works. Only using this once a day works better than several other products I've tried. Pimples don't stay around for long or won't even show up at all with this product. I won't use anything else. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    aireeul | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend