L'Oréal Paris Telescopic Carbon Black Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Carbon Black Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Carbon Black Mascara is a perfect match.

    This mascara is clump free. I love this mascara and it's hard to find a mascara that works for me. The brush on the mascara glides smoothly and it lengthens my short lashes into beautiful lashes. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Nanettelynn4u | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    LOVE this mascara it is something i can't live without your lashes will look super long and will have everyones full focus — 4 years, 3 months ago
    julietrose109 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You Won't Believe This, But...

    I am a mascara snob. I admit it, take full responsibility for it, and own it. I have never, not even once, turned my back on my very favorite mascara, which also happens to be from the L'Oreal line. Even though I prefer the "higher end" cosmetic lines for the rest of my face, I still remained loyal to my mascara. But I cheated, folks. I dropped a whole $6.99 on this tube of L'Oreal Teles...read morecopic Carbon Black Mascara, just knowing all too well I would shove it to the bottom of the make-up bag to reach for "Old Faithful". Oh My Gosh! I LOVE THIS MASCACA! It has done what no other tube has done before;my lashes looked lush, dark, glossy, and sooo long. It was a breeze to apply;just follow the instructions to not let the layers you just applied dry before putting on a new coat. Just keep on swipin' til you look like a supermodel. OK, I just settled on being able to smile at the way they looked. This mascara did not run, did not flake, did not smear. HEAR ME LADIES! I feel asleep with this on my eyelashes, and awoke to the most gorgeous eyes I have ever had in my life! I should add that I have very oily skin that no mascara that came before it could ever beat(even Old Faithful). I did use the waterproof version, FYI. However, when it came to removing it, my usual Almay Oil-Free Make-up Remover Pads worked wonderful. I have never given a product my whole-heart recommendation, but this mascara deserves a standing ovation!!! Just a thought...I DID at least keep it all in the family, eh???!!! Have a great day. y'all! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    SisterCrystal7 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 11 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Like for a drugstore

    When I am on a budget crunch this is my mascara. Gives me good length and does not clump. The only issues I have is that it flakes later in the day. But still pretty awesome for a drugstore mascara! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    juliafofulia445 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Clumpy

    This product was unsatisfactory. It is clumpy and flakes all over. The round end just seems to get in the way more than ever. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mexskin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite mascara

    I love all loreal's mascara, especially this one..it gives me a long lenght without the false eyelashes. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Divalishes85 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is my new favorite!

    I bought this mascara at Walmart not knowing what expect but when I tried it I found the thin brush easy to work with. I can get all my lashes for a change even the tiny ones in the corner without smudging it. My lashes looked much longer than using covergirl's Lash blast (a mascara that I was using before) I love the formula. It doesn't smudge or flake and the results are noticibly longer and black lashes. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not good, not good at all...:(

    So the first time I tried this my eyelashes stuck together. I think the formula is too wet! I have pretty long lashes already so maybe that's why. It wasn't lengthening either because the black color would not reach the the tips of my lashes I think because it was too wet. I tried applying it once again and had much better results. But from that one good experience on the rest have been bad. ...read more Would not recommend! But looks like other poeple have had luck so why not try it! Although... L'Oreal clean definition mascara worked so much better for me! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Prettythings | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lashes

    Makes my lashes so long it looks like I'm wearing false eye lashes. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Lornakay | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!!

    I've used quite a variety of mascaras. Fortunately for me, I have really great lashes so most mascaras seem to be ok. This one is cheap, applies a good amount of color with minimal applications, and is easy to use...once you get used to the brush. I only have to apply 2 coats for this to look great. After I curl my lashes it doesn't weigh them down and doesn't flake. I like a few others mascaras as much as I like this one but THIS one is priced very nicely. Love the Carbon Black! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Anten7 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend