L'Oréal Paris Telescopic Carbon Black Mascara Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Carbon Black Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Awesome!!

    This stuff is incredible. It reaches into every little corner — 2 years, 2 months ago
    MasonnHannahh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    L'Oreal Paris Telescopic

    L'Oreal Telescopic is one of the best mascara's, and is my favorite of all time. The brush is perfect for separating and lengthening lashes. I will always buy this mascara! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    andrean408 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite affordable mascara

    This mascara is amazing! It is VERY black and stands out because it lengthens so well. My lashes always look perfectly fanned out. My perfect mascara search stops here :) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kirsa | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Review subject

    omg i love this mascara.. i used an eye lash curler and then apply this and my lashes looked so dramatic, with one coat is enough.. im pretty sure im buying this mascara for the rest of my life <3 — 2 years, 10 months ago
    roxanna_mariela_zrro | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    comparable if not better than high end

    l'oreal owns lancome. so if you like lancome's mascara which is what they're mainly known for l'oreal is extremely comparable! this is seriously my favorite mascara. i've tried a ton of drugstore & a good amount of high end brands, but i continue to go back to this one! i'm one for fanned out, long, dramatic, black lashes & telescopic does the trick for my peepers :] plus, it doesn't clump & doesn't flake on me — 3 years, 4 months ago
    ohsojesss | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love love love

    This mascara gives me the longest eyelashes of any other mascara I have ever used. I already have long lashes, so I am very impressed. You should make sure to curl your lashes extra well because you will lose a bit of the curl with the lengthening this gives you. — 4 years ago
    elleseaare | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It takes some patience, but worth it

    The brush took a little getting used to. I had to work with it a few times before I got the hang of it, but once I did... AMAZING! I have very oily skin, but this doesn't seem to run or flake. Note: that this is a lengthen mascara, do not use it to build volume. If you try and use it that way it will get super clumpy on you. Also, I just noticed that Clinique came out with mascara that has a very similar brush... looks like L'Oreal was ahead of the game. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KayBeth | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    Curl Killer

    This mascara gives a good amount of length. However, after curling my lashes all of that hard work is ruined with the application of this mascara, my lashes become horizontal! This mascara also has a tendency to clump lashes together in "teams", so i get 3 lashes together into one fat one, instead of a fan of long lashes individually defined. I'll keep playing around with this, but so far, I'm not impressed. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bootsonbarelegs | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    I keep coming back to L'Oreal even after all of the dept store brands. You name it, I've tried it. I am huge mascara snob and I know it. I have lashes but they are really short. This mascara makes it look like you have false lashes on. Lengthens and seperates. Fabulous. Highly recommend. And really affordable. Homerun. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    3rdtimesacharm | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Purely Epic (:

    I already have long lashes, but they just stick out straight, so I'm always looking for lengthening mascaras to show them off. I already like L'Oreal's mascaras; the formula is always creamy and not flaky or wet. This mascara is AMAZING. The color is pure black, and makes my lashes stick straight up. The formula stays wet for a while, so I can brush out the lashes that stick together really easil...read morey. I found that this also makes my lashes fan out and look thicker too! It stays on long without any flakes, but does run if you have watery eyes or allergies like I do. It also doesn't make little balls at the end of my lashes like most other lengthening mascaras do. The only problem I can find with this is the brush, which is square with only four rows of bristles. It's really bulky and the mascara gets caught up between the rows, so I have to wipe it off before I put it on. So far this is the best (: Totally worth the money. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MissAdventurex3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend