L'Oréal Paris Ideal Skin Genesis Micro-Smoothing Wet Cleansing Towelettes Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Ideal Skin Genesis Micro-Smoothing Wet Cleansing Towelettes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    looove

    It's pretty much all been said, these sheets are soft, big, not too wet, gentle but still effective. The best part though in my opinion is the smell. It's actually quite pleasant unlike most wipes, and there's no residue left on my face. My skin doesn't feel too tight or dry, but it does feel clean and fresh. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best money can buy!

    I have tried other brands but always keep coming back to these. While they are expensive, they are leaps and bounds ahead of the competition in terms of quality. They stay moist, remove even the most stubborn waterproof makeup, and have a light, pleasant smell. Every other towelette I've ever tried has either smelled funny, dried out prematurely, or left makeup residue on my face. These are the only ones that work perfectly every time! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BlueRoses2525 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy, effective way to remove make-up

    I absolutely LOVE these wipes, and I've tried them all. Not only do they easily remove all traces of my make-up, but they smell nice too. I can't say the same about any other cleansing towelettes out there. My face feels clean and smooth after each use. I would definitely recommend these to girls/women who prefer wiping instead of rinsing off their face at night. — 5 years ago
    sookie83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best So Far

    I like these wipes, my skin feels smoother and they remove makeup well. They don't burn my eyes either and I have very sensitive eyes. Though the L'oreal rep. I spoke with said I should use Revitalift because I am 45. I will also try them and see how they compare to these. — 5 years ago
    sll964 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Skin Genesis Cleansing Cloths

    I liked these towelettes. They left my skin feeling clean with out over drying. Sometimes I would use a smoothing facial cleanser with them if I really sweated or my face was overly dirty from working out in the garden or doing the lawn maintenance. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    matzsmith | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Late-Night Lifesaver!

    These cleansing towelettes are my absolute favorite for getting rid of makeup before bed when I'm too tired to stand for another minute. They have a nice scent to them too. They're wonderful for removing all traces of eye makeup, too! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    missmeganbunny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smoothing : )

    i enjoyed the smell of these wipes and the cooling, relaxing feeling i experienced after a long day. i also noticed that after a few times of using this product my skin became more smoother..also a great price : ) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I consistently count on these!

    I love these face wipes. They are the best I've found, and I've used most out there that you can find at your local CVS. They feel great, not too harsh, but they're effective at removing makeup. (I use two, however, to get all of it off.) They also smell great, and that can't be said for some of the face wipes out there! I find that my skin feels very smooth after using them. Great for those n...read moreights when You're feeling a bit lazy but don't want to end up with makeup on your pillow in the morning. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DeLux | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend