Avon Anew Rejuvenate Night Revitalizing Cream Reviews

Back to Avon Anew Rejuvenate Night Revitalizing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Avon Anew Rejuvenate Night

    A great anti-age night product for normal to oily skin, it minimizes pores and the smoothness of my skin when I get up in the morning is a delight. It has a distinct aroma, though, otherwise I would give it 10 stars. But the smell, which I actually enjoy, but others might not, should not to be a crucial turn-off in a NIGHT cream. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    700poodles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this!

    I bought this last 2009 and fell in love with it eversince. It makes my skin feels silky in the morning, reduced fine lines and evened out my skin tone. It's definitely a keeper — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Zandria | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Why just me...

    I don't know what to think about this product because in only one use of this cream, I have breakouts all over my face... — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Mauve | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    I don't go to bed without putting this on

    I'm one of those lazy skin care people. I'll wash my face regularly but skip a day when I just don't feel like it. Well since getting this night cream I've been taking care of my skin nightly for about a week and a half. This stuff is so lightweight! And after only a week of usage I can see that it's working it's magic. Not to mention the price is so affordable. I don't normally use avon but the a...read morenew line is just blowing me away. The only downside is the overwhelmingly perfume scent of the products. hope they handle that soon. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    monpetitchou | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Glory...

    I am in my early thirties and suffering from minor breakouts and fine lines. This addresses those issues and more. Literally, after the 1st night of using it the morning after revealed tighter pores. My skin was soft and my dry patches on my cheeks eliminated. I really like it but I have to use 3x a week on my combination/sensative skin... any more than that and it seems to be too big of a push for my skin. It comes hightly recommended... very affordable and very promising. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    robinseggblue | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!!

    This night cream is amazing!! I have been using for about a week now and I can't believe the results. Using with the Anew face wash, day cream, and eye creams. My skin feels softer, smoother, and firmer. I can see those pesky little lines I had disappearing!! Unbelieveable!!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    NoseInABook | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Moisturizer!

    I bought the whole set of this ANEW moisturizer and I am completely in love with it! The night cream is sooo great! It makes my face feel instantly dry and keeps it moisturized the whole night. It definitely beats going to pay for a facial and has the same benefits as doing so. Love it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This product blew me away

    This product blew me away. I am used to using very high-end expensive skin care products on my face, but a student's mother who is an Avon representative asked me to try out some products. I decided to give anew a try. Wow! If you want to use a product and see results over night without loosing all the cash in your wallet this product is for you. Every night I apply it to my face with antici...read morepation of what my skin will look like in the morning. It absolutely reduces the size of my pores, evens out my skin tone, gives me a glow, makes my skin appear more firm, reduces acne scarring and reduces acne. I can't really make an accurate assessment as to whether or not it diminishes wrinkles because I don't really have any yet. Be aware that Avon has three Anew lines for different age ranges, this fits my age range because I am 35. I recommend this product to everyone I know. I am going to try out the anew rejuvenate day skin cream too. It is a guilty pleasure that you don't have to feel guilty about. This is by far one of the best skin care products I have ever used. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    joannacastle | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect for misbehaving skin

    This product is amazing. It moisturizes and softens without any greasy feeling at all. It actually seems to decrease oiliness and make pores look smaller and clearer. It's a light gel-cream that feels great on your face and also smells very nice. It is not at all expensive for a quality moisturizer that works so well for oily skin. Would probably not be moisturizing enough for very dry skin. In ge...read moreneral, does what it promises to do, and improves skin without causing breakouts or grease spots. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    beccatheeditor | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend