Zenmed Stretta Reviews

Back to Zenmed Stretta»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Try it!

    Everything you read from doctors and specialists say that nothing is really going to help stretch marks and these products are a waste of money. I had bought this stuff and not used it but then decided - what the heck I already have it so I have been using it for the last 6 or 7 weeks and i have noticed a difference! Really. I had recently noticed some stretch marks on my thighs and they are lig...read morehter then they were - noticeably lighter! I'm trying it on my arms but I've had those for years and don't know if it will work as well but I'm hopeful now. I will keep you all updated. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    pattycake11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  29 of 33 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sweet!

    Buy this stuff then get ready to say goodbye to your stretch marks!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    knownitem86 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Please never stop making these products

    I can really see the difference in just a few applications! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    uttermosttact28 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    This is a great buy

    Stretch marks suck but this stuff really helps. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    horribletask38 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    These products are unique and great

    Yay! I can wear a bathing suit or short shorts this season and not worry about the ugly marks on my thighs! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    determinedyard7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm amazed!

    Bam! This cream demolished my bumpy marks! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    detailedfoyer62 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Beauty Products for Pregnant Women

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    These products have made me so happy

    I wasn't expecting much but I got amazing results. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    feignedacademic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fixes skin!

    Good stuff to use for stretch marks. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    bawdyevidence11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A truly great product

    My wife used this on her stomach after she had our son and I had some marks on my arms so I tried it too - and it worked for both of us! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    usedverdict51 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • Do Stretch Mark Creams Work?

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I never thought my skin would be clear

    This worked great on my fresh stretch marks and even really faded my really old marks! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    classyvolition1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend