Zenmed Derma Cleanse Acne Gel Reviews

Back to Zenmed Derma Cleanse Acne Gel»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great stuff

    After trying most other acne products I ordered this. It worked really well and didn't dry my skin out like others. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Saradancer | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    this gel is not sticky, not smelly and doesn't dry out my skin but still gets rid of the pimples i have on my face. i used their entire line with the capsules 3 years ago when i still had bad bad acne and it really helped my skin. i now get a few pimples every so often - especially at that time of the month - so i use the acne gel on my chin when i know they are going to creep up and it helps them not to be so red and gets rid of them faster. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    carlyeverly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    NOT HARSH

    DOESN'T STING MY SKIN WHEN APPLIED — 3 years, 5 months ago
    362duce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good product

    I can't believe how well these products worked for my skin! I have tried a few product lines because I have lots of skin issues and I love them all but the acne ones are my favorite! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    determinedyard7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yes!

    The customer service people helped me pick out some products that have so far worked out great for me. I was all set to buy like 8 products because I have acne everywhere on my body, plus scars, plus eczema on my hands, but they told me I only needed 4 of them, which saved me a ton of money, and gave me some extra tips and encouragement about the products. I received the products a few days late...read morer and am happy. It's nice to find products that work and a company that is honest and friendly to deal with. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    vulgarwedge80 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Zenmed

    Face feels refreshed and this does help control acne. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff

    My acne is STUBBORN!!!! I commonly have about 15 pimples on my face. Other products have reduced my pimple number by a few but the Zenmed stuff makes it so I only have one or two pimples at all times! That's amazing for my skin! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    rightfulfurvor1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Good for me

    I suffered from a terrible acne problem for most of my young adult life. For years I tried every product on the market to help clear my skin. I saw dermatologists, aestheticians and even went on accutane for a period of time. It wasn't until I discovered this salicylic cleanser that my acne really ceased to exist. It is... my miracle product and not only left my skin clear and radiant, but ultimately helped my self-esteem and confidence to face the world. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    helpfulhypocrit | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worked like a charm

    I am so glad that this stuff doesn't have benzoyl peroxide or sulfur in it - that stuff ruined my skin! This stuff is effective and keeps my skin healthy — 3 years, 6 months ago
    lovingjam31 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best & Worst Acne Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for the skin and the body

    I have several allergies and have had reactions to most skin care products but with the zenmed I didn't have any negative effects - only positive ones! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    auspiciousdepic | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend