Dial Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dial Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    An old time favorite

    I have always liked Dial body wash. But one in particular has me rushing to take showers every morning: the Yogurt Apricot & Almond nourishing body wash. This particular one smells phenomenal. I ran into it at wal-mart a couple of weeks ago. I just wished that the smell lasted throughout the day. But it could also be that maybe my nose is just desensitized to the smell over a certain period. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tmonique | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product and value

    These body washes leave you feeling very refreshed and clean! They even seem to work well on my sensitive skin and are the best at getting rid of any sweat or odor. I've tried all the scents and they are all quite pleasant. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    JILZYB | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells delicious!

    After using the cheapest bar soap money can buy since I was born, I decided to try this based on the price. I got the Almond milk scent and oh my--it smells SO good. I have also noticed that my skin is less dry and makes shaving easier due to more moist skin. With a loofah, takes clinical strength deoderant off very easily and painlessly — 5 years, 9 months ago
    whatagem | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    sometimes i wonder

    i have acne prone skin and sometimes this seems to help and other times i dont feel like it does anything. good price and it lasts a while. when i get out of the shower i feel clean and refreshed. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    decker20 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle enough for kids

    I use the antibacterial body wash on my 4 & 7 year olds. It smells really good, gets them clean & is very inexpensive. Great product! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    crystaln224 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Vanilla Almond Milk Body Wash

    I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is the most luxurious, best smelling body wash I think I've ever used. It doesn't seem to leave any kind of soapy residue after your rinse, and it leaves your skin so so soft. I will definitely keep buying this one! And at a price right about $3 to $3.50! It's perfect! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    vegaslove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works

    Lathers great, and smells good. Gentle enough to use as bubbles also — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ZakknZansmom | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dial Body Wash is great smelling addition to my morning routine

    I bought the body wash for my husband when he had an allergic reaction to Suave, but ended up using some of it for myself. Not only did we smell good after using it, we didn't have any allergic reactions. This goes to show you that not all scented products break out sensitive skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    liandxp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    mmmm scentsactional!!!!

    I absolutly fell in love with the NEW Dial Yogurt Aloe Vera nourishing body wash. I first bought it a month ago and now don't think I will ever change body washes. It has a perfect scent that is just soothing after a long stressful day! And it is so low cost that it is unbelievable!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    coloradoangyl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    dial is good

    i like dial,it works well,not exspensive. gets the job done — 5 years, 11 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend