Dial Body Wash Reviews

Back to Dial Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my favorite!

    I picked up the Almond & Soy scent, and it became my new favorite. I don't buy anything else. It makes me feel clean yet moisturized, and like it says, leaves no filmy residue. Best of all, my boyfriend notices the scent on my skin and says how good I smell! My skin feels amazing all day, clean, and smelling good even when the day is over. I love washing with this in the morning before work, the scent is relaxing. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    princess21 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    fresh

    This line keeps me smelling fresh all day, and doesn't dry out my skin. The only thing I don't care for is the chemical element. But I really haven't found anything better when it comes to long lasting freshness. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Victorywriter | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delivers on Promise: All Day Long Freshness

    I always buy Dial Body Wash in Spring Water; my husband and I both use it. It smells really good and, even though scented skin care products often bother my sensitive skin, this actually makes my skin feel softer and smoother. The fresh scent stays with me all day. This is a favorite! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice scents

    I've tried almost all of Dial body wash fragrances and liked the ones I tried. My favorite was the yogurt honey one. I don't find them to be very moisturizing but they smell great and feel refreshing. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    yogurt!

    i used the yogurt vanilla honey wash, and the smell is heavenly, yummy, and long-lasting. it's not as moisturizing as i would've liked, but the smell is worth it ;) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    skylychee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good smell and moisturizing

    Cleans and moisturizes at the same time. This smells so good too, it's light and fresh. I like the anti-bacterial the best because it cleans and moisturizes. It's hard to find something like that nowadays. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    oleandel | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    the yogurt one....

    the yogurt one's are very moisturizing. I don't know exactly what they're called but yogurt is written on the bottle in big letters. Anyway, the vanilla honey one smells great and it also moisturizes the skin great too. My only problem was that neither the scent nor the moisture lasted all day. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    greasergirl21 | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    dial dr recomended for yrs

    I have medical and surgical doctors recomend Dial antibacterial soaps for acne control and for super clenses the skin but also leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed...I have used this soap and then when the liquid body washes came out for many many years — 4 years, 12 months ago
    tnbelle47 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells like heaven

    I love the yogurt dial body wash! Its the best kind out there for the price you pay, it really helps my skin glow and it makes it really soft. I love this product it smells amazing and the scent lasts for a long time. It's by far my favorite kind of body wash that I've tried, and people are always telling me how soft my skin is. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    chocolatte | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I bought the honey and almond milk body wash for my daughter and LOVED the scent, so "borrowed" it back to my shower:) It leaves a fresh, light scent...not too overpowering. It keeps my skin moist, which I tend to have an issue with soaps and washes drying my skin out. I would HIGHLY recommend trying this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    budgk2 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend