Mitchum Advanced Roll-On Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant Reviews

Back to Mitchum Advanced Roll-On Anti-Perspirant & Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Choose a deodorant that doesn’t clog-up the skin or preventing sweating.

    A good deodorant is one without leaving residues, stains and odours behind. I've been using UARMSOL deodorant for many years now, even when I sweat, I have no more underarm or armpit odours. I applied 1 pinch and it's all to it for the whole day without worries about any smell afterwards. There's no chemicals, oil or fragrances added. No staining clothes too. There's no after sport smell or odour masking. And the best thing is I don't have to shave ! — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    totalbeauty888 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Mitchium Deodorant

    It does keep me dry when I'm not working out, but it never works as a deodorant and I find after a tough work out it really fails. — 1 month, 3 weeks ago
    Alexis1968 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome Product...

    This stuff keeps me from sweating no matter how hot or humid it gets. It really works well to keep wetness under control. In my opinion, it doesn't rein in smell as much as some of the other products I've tried, but I really like it for working out due to its ability to keep me dry. — 2 months ago
    SomeGeekyGirl | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    where can i buy mitchum deo in the phil. this 2015

    Help me guys mitchum deo is out of stock in Watson I can't find them pls. Help me where I can find mitchum here in the Philippines. — 2 months ago
    elenauystar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No odor at last!

    This works much better than Dove and Secret Clinical Strength deoderants. I really don't reek by midday anymore; it lasts all day. It does leave my armpits a tad dry sometimes, but that's remedied by a little lotion. And it takes a while to dry too. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    T4Turtles | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good stuff.

    I have large pores, am a little bit heavier, and probably don't drink enough water. I'm sure all these either contribute to perspiration, or not. And I've think I've tried every deodorants available in a drugstore. I do sweat a lot. Found a lot of deodorants were ruining my shirts, and not working all that great. When I tried Mitchum I was expecting the same thing. It has a nice, yet fai...read morent smell, and their opaque colour/formula doesn't get on my shirts, or ruin it, and it actually last the whole day. This is great product. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    bourdie_1979 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST AntiperspirantDeodorant

    I have been using this product for years! Even though I have tried other new products when they come out, I always revert back to this one... My favorite is the unscented as I do not care for scented deoderants which can clash with other fragrances... This product dries quickly and leaves no residue... it is true that you can even skip a day, as the old advertisments use to suggest... — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lmncriste | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    longterm use

    Have been using it for years, occasionally switch always return to this use. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    tmp090 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"