Ralph Lauren Romance Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Romance Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i will use this Parfum..

    all my life!!! It's really good. Smell pretty "romantic". My Husband and I, we love it.... Thanks Romance........ — 4 years, 8 months ago
    ROSYTA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Romance with this For Years

    I found this the first year it was out. I was looking for a new perfume and loved it the moment I tried it. That;s been about 15 years now and thougt I use other scents, this soft, feminine scent is a staple in my perfume wardrobe. It's soft, pretty and not too girly. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice when just a little is used

    This perfume has a nice fragrance if you like flowery type scents. It's best when only sprayed once into the air and walking through the mist. Great as an evening scent. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Elegant evenings out

    I still have this bottle, I bought it almost 5 years ago and it's still half way. It's slowly losing it's scent but again I've had it for ages. I was influenced to buy this by a close friend and I didn't have the heart to tell her it's not really me. Don't get me wrong, it's a very pleasant smell and is no way awful however it's not me. I wear it in evenings, it has a very sophisticated smell and ...read morelast and holds quite well. I would not buy this for myself again, but I can't hate on it just because it's not me — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, love it

    This perfume is sexy and not overpowering, everytime I wear it I get compliments and my husband loves it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    kristeen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This is my current perfume. It smells so great. It's fresh, flowery and fun, but not a grandma or overpowering scent at all. I really like this one. Ralph Lauren makes great fragrances! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    annelise | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Romance Eau de Parfum

    My favorite! Nice not over powering. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jft2pjt | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and Subtle

    This is a well named perfume - it is flowery and romantic, but not too heavy on the florals. This is wonderful on a warm summer day, as it continues to produce the aroma as your skin warms throughout the day - but is never overpowering. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Goddess_Isis | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LIght, Airy & Fresh

    I get complments on this fragrance all of the time. I am an asthmatic and this is my favorite summer fragrance. I would not trade it for anything. I always buy the Gift Sets because I love layering this fragrance. Not overpowering and very sensual... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    smlanier | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    one of my favorites!!!

    i can only wear a few, this one is one of my favorites. i have gotten many compliments. a wonderful, delightful smell!!it really lasts all day too!!! def worth the money. — 6 years ago
    alize442001 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend