Ralph Lauren Romance Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Ralph Lauren Romance Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Classic perfume

    This is the first perfume my boyfriend ever bought for me so if a guy likes it it must be good! haha :p i love the scent. it's classy. — 7 months ago
    piggysuperchi | 112 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Romantic

    Nice, light, and flowery with a slight musk. I like it, but it doesn't wear well...the fragrance doesn't seem to last like other perfumes. — 10 months, 4 weeks ago
    jennifer_vaughn | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Floral Tones...

    I enjoy wearing this perfume because it isn't too strong. It has light floral tones and is good for an every day spritz. The bottle is pretty as well. It's a simple and elegant perfume. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    beautifulglow1 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    pretty, feminine smell

    this is my favorite perfume. i have worn this one on and off for years,.the smell lasts a really long time too. I have put it on before going to work and gone out after work and still have been stopped and asked what perfume is that. It has a light floral smell that is sexy too — 2 years, 7 months ago
    diane_magel | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Ralph Lauren Romance!

    I completely love this scent!! It is super sexy!! But also fresh, it has a small note of masculine touch like you have been sleeping with your man all morning!! It smells really sophisticated also! It is a great buy it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    missalu98 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just so pretty

    My FAVORITE nighttime scent. It makes me feel...romantic! This is a powerful, musky, very sexy scent with oriental and woody notes. It is feminine and evolves as you wear it. I would recommend this to everyone if I didn't love it so much and want it all for myself ha! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    EauSoFresh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty, feminine scent

    I use this scent when im out on dates or big events and have gotten a few compliments on it. Its very feminine and floral and has a pretty and lasting smell. it really does give the essence of "romance" and "love" — 3 years, 2 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not a bad scent

    I loved Ralph Lauren Romance for men, so I thought the woman's scent would be just as amazing. It isn't, but it's not bad either. It's a big heavy, which I don't like in a scent. It definitely stays with you all day though. Not a bad scent, don't buy the big bottle. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jhana011 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Classic and Clean

    I am a lifetime fan of Ralph Lauren Scents. You can't go wrong with Romance, it's a safe choice. It's a clean crisp scent so you dont have to worry about being offensive when wearing it. Romance last through out the day. The packaging is nothing special, but its worth the price especially when you can catch it in a gift set or free gift with purchase. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    candy55124 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I don't know why there are so many "ok" reviews, this stuff smells AWESOME. I always get compliments on it. It has a very clean smell, as one reviewer said. I switch between this stuff and Marc Jacobs daisy depending on my mood. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    JYoung1272 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend