Pristine Beauty Take A Whiff! Natural Deodorant Reviews

Back to Pristine Beauty Take A Whiff! Natural Deodorant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Sweet as a Creamsicle

    I've tried many of the "natural deodorants" and hadn't settled on anything I really liked. I fell in love with Pristine Beauty's face cream and just tried their deodorant this week. It is expensive (I think about $15), but it is HUGE and will probably last the year. And yes, I opened it and took a whiff...and creamsicles! Just a gentle fragrance, and a natural one, so it's not overwhelming and doe...read moresn't compete with other scents. Just makes it a joy to put on in the morning. Gentle, even after shaving. Buying this line was the rare thing of reading the founder's compelling story, complimenting her and hearing back immediately. In a world full of big corporations, that's something to be treasured. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    closedaccount | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  16 of 17 people said helpful

  • 9

    AMAZING

    Pristine Beauty's, Take a Whiff deoderant, is AMAZING, clean and deliciously scented!!! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    blaire_scott | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    This deodorant might seem to be expensive but it lasts and lasts. I have had it for 14 months and use it every day. This is an exceptional buy. The best part is that it is all natural. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    rosalyn_crotty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Stuff

    I have been using this deodorant for about 1.5 years and I love it. It is all natural, never been tested on animanls, vegan, and the best part is that it works. It doesn't help with sweat, but it does help with stink. A tip to one of the reviewers - you should know that if you have a stronger body chemisty that using baking soda in the "under your arm area" helps. Its a great product so give it a 2nd try. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    djw7725 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I have used regular deodorant and wanted to switch to all-natural for my health. I tried several before finding Pristine Beauty. Take a Whiff is an amazing deodorant that smells great going on and keeps me smelling fresh the whole day. An additional bonus is the moisture I get from it. I used to get very itchy and bumpy armpits after shaving, but since switching to Take a Whiff that hasn't been a issue. It lasts for forever, making this deodorant a great buy! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jcluper | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Works great, lived up to all it is claimed to do, lasts all day, love it~~~and love that it's natural! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    amy_pittman_dean | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Once you try this you will NOT go back to conventional deodorant!

    This is a huge deodorant that will last for an entire year and smells amazing. It's good for you and works great even in the Texas heat. I love it! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jentan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Name says it ALL!

    Wow, all natural & a name that does not try to trick you into thinking it's something it's not. I say this stuff works great! It lasted as long as I hoped it would & as long as I needed it to. What else can you ask for? — 3 years, 8 months ago
    anthony_aprigliano | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You MUST Try multi uses

    I just love this huge deodorant! It smells wonderful and you can even use it on your feet if your heals are cracking! Some times I even use it on my neck and wrists for a nice smell. This stick is awesome! You can even seal it with baking soda for that extra dry protection! LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS — 3 years, 8 months ago
    vickeyg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Stuff on Earth!!

    love love love this products!!! It is better than anything else out there! And such a great value! And to Toddfan - the name is fun and charming, how can you rate a product you have never even used?!? That is just ridiculous! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    caramcc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend