Biore Detoxifying Daily Scrub Reviews

Back to Biore Detoxifying Daily Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Exfoliant!

    This stuff exfoliates really well - and gently too boot. Leaves skin soft, smooth, silky feeling. Good for use once every few days. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Refreshing & Feels Great!

    I also received some samples of Biore - this is a wonderfully refreshing scrub that is great on sensitive, combo skin. I haven't checked out the price, but I'm pretty sure in won't be too unreasonable and I will very likely purchase! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Bailey22 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Stuff

    I have been using the biore Daily scrub for about 8 months and it's wonderful. I have very oily and sensitive skin and it works great. It's gentle and doesn't aggrevate my skin like some cleansers. It leaves my skin refreshed and smooth. Plus it smells great!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    asialashelle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not for Oily Skin

    i got a sample of this in the mail and decided to try it, but since it's creamy, it's not for oily skin, didn't really do anything for me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mzhoneythang | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this!!!

    I have dry sensitive skin, and this is awesome for sloughing off dead skin cells. It's the best face scrub i've ever used. I've repurchased it 3 times already. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Pinkrain2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a wonderful cleanser/scrub

    I love this! It's gentle enough to use every day, has a pleasant, uplifting scent, and a nice and creamy texture. I love to use this any time of day, it lathers just a little, and even cleans out/deminishes the appearance of pores!!! I definitely recommend this one! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    MuslimKatie | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Scrub!

    My skin is sensitive to overscrubbing, so I use this about two to three time a week, and I LOVE it. It scrubs without beeling like sandpaper, and doesn't completely dry out my skin. Plus, it's inexpensive, and if I run out, I can easily buy more, no matter where I am, since it is available at places like Wal-Mart, Target, and drugstores. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ndc62686 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good exfoliating scrub

    This is the first scrub I've used- before this I used the cheap facial exfoliating pads which were too abrasive. I don't use this every day -but this scrub does leave my face feeling very smooth and refreshed after use. I also like the sweet fragrance. This product is worth trying out. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mountaineer | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend