Jessica Simpson Fancy Reviews

Back to Jessica Simpson Fancy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wow.

    I will be honest, I never really smelt any of Jessica's other perfumes. But I loved the ad she did (yeah, yeah laugh at me) so I decided to try it out for myself. It is AMAZING! I was honestly blown away by this. It smelt better that Miss Dior Cherie (which I adore) and actually convinced me to believe in not only Jessica herself, but other celeb perfumes aside from Britney Spears. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    kittielover | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    jessica simpson fancy

    smells great — 6 years ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Get ready for compliments ladies!

    I absolutely love Jessica Simpson which is what initially sparked my interest in this perfume. I have been wearing it for about a month and still receive compliments DAILY! A warm, sugary, slightly sweet scent that is sure to please. Get ready for compliments ladies! This one's a winner! — 6 years ago
    courtneycaye | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    jessica simpson fancy

    love the way it smells — 6 years ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad

    If you are one who likes a more sweet scent then I think you will enjoy this. It is subtle and lasts quit a long time. I received a few compliments right off the bat when I started to wear it. I change scents as often as I change...well you know but depending on your mood and the season, this fits in quite well with my arsenal of scents. — 6 years ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    decent

    not the best only good if you are a true fan — 6 years ago
    suepowell1951 | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    i like it

    it's refreshing, and subtle, not over-powering. — 6 years ago
    jujyfruit012 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nope...

    not impressed — 6 years ago
    denyse_g | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sweet

    A great scent if you like the sugary sweet type. Can be a bit strong so be careful. — 6 years ago
    mistressfaerie | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THis stuff smells wonderful

    My hubby loves it when I wear it — 6 years ago
    ibjump | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend