Jessica Simpson Fancy Reviews

Back to Jessica Simpson Fancy»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it (and the bottle is cute too)

    Lasts all day long, and it has an amazing scent. Good perfume for a decent price. I always get compliments when i wear this. It has a very classic but edgy scent that is good for all ages. I love it! — 4 years ago
    Steffy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Smells awful!

    If you like to smell like an old woman than this is for you!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Mzhiphop | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly Fancy.

    I love this stuff, my boyfriend got it for me for Christmas last year because I said I wanted that or two other perfumes. I ended up getting the other two from my parents so it turned out to be awesome. I love the bottle, it is so pretty looking and the scent is so amazing, I always want to just sit there and smell myself all day when I wear it..haha. I didn't expect to like a perfume so much. ...read more I know a lot of my friends would wear Lucky and curve in high school which I hated because they smelled so strong like alcohol or something and it didn't appeal to me. This is light and sweet smelling. Makes me feel so innocent and mature..haha. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    blaineylover | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    This perfume smells so good and my luvah seems to like it. Not much of a fan of Jessica but the perfume got me at the store! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    alisha546 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I don't know how some of these reviews can say this stinks or smells like an old lady!! I am not a Jessica Simpson fan, so this perfume was out for a while before I finally smelled it. I was so surprised. I have the big bottle of this and I always get compliments when I wear it. It has such a sweet smell to it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lngray82 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beautiful Perfume

    I never stop getting complimented when i wear this. It just smells beautiful, not to heavy but lasts for hours. Plus the bottle is gorgeous. I have one bottle in my car and one in my purse at all times. My fav so far. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Jesicca | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Smells rich and smooth

    I like Jessica Simpson's Fancy - on my skin it smells rich and smooth. The bottle design is also beautiful and looks great on my vanity and gives me great pleasure every morning and night to look at it with my collection. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Laureenjoy | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The BEST!

    This is definitely my favorite perfume:) Not a whole lot of people around me like it- I guess this fragrance doesn't sit well in the subtropic zone, lol- but I love that it's "sickly sweet", hehe. Smells like an appetizing dessert, and let's face it: I'm a real "sweetie", hehe;-) I don't care that not a lot of people like it- I LOVE it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    jleem816 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    stinks!!!

    I was given this and I really thought it stunk. It smelled like old lady, I couldn't even give it to my mom she thought it stunk too. I think she finally gave it to a co-worker. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JessPhilly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Ugh.

    Received this for Christmas...yuck. I grimaced when I smelled it from the bottle, but I gave it the benefit of the doubt. Sickingly sweet. Gave me a headache. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Dior_lover12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend