Novalash Lash Adhesive Reviews

Back to Novalash Lash Adhesive»
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best lash adhesive!!!

    I absolutely love the way Novalash adhesive works just as it is intended. It dries quickly and looks so natural. My client's eyes look wonderful when the final lash application is complete. The glue makes the already fabulous lashes look glossy and the fininsh is perfect. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Feel_Good | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    painless lashes

    i've gotten lash extensions before that made my skin feel very painful because of the glue that was used. recently, i got my lashes done again, but this time with the novalash lash adhesive and i have to say that it is truly painless. i love my lashes! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    lovemylashes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Adhesive !!

    NovaLash products are by far the best on the market today. I am advanced trained in eyelash extensions and ONLY use NovaLash. Platinum Bond is the only adhesive a true professional should use. I love this adhesive for so many reason but its safety is #1 in my book. All my clients rave about the longevity of their lashes and I know a big part of that is the Platinum Bond. If you are a true prof...read moreessional eyelash extensionist there is only 1 adhesive for you to use...PLATINUM BOND by NovaLash!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    FlirtatiousLash | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love NOVALASH Adhesive!

    I've been a lash technician for 4 years, and I got certified with Novalash this year. Novalash's products are the best on the market. The first company I was certified with had a horrible adhesive...it only lasted a week! Novalash's adhesive last up to 4 weeks...sometimes longer! The adhesive last a long time as well. I highly recommend all of Novalash's products :-) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sffb9217 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lash Adhesive

    All I can say is the Novalash Adhesive is the best! True adherence to the lash is the key and that is what it does. Try it today - you will love it. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Twinkle74 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use NovaLash sensitive eye adhesive!

    You actually cannot purchase the adhesive unless you are certified with NovaLash! You also have to have your cosmetology, esthetician or medical license. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    LashLovin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    this is my favorite lash extension adhesive

    and I've used the leading competitors as well, but hands down, this is the best one I've used. I actually prefer the glue for sensitive eyes over even though it doesn't seem to last as long (my clients come in for touch ups about every 3 to 4 weeks) as the platinum bond, since I've never had a client react to it. My one complaint was that the glue has a short shelf life once the bottle is opened...read more but they have tried to adress that by packaging the adhesive in two smaller bottles instead of one large one and that has helped immensely. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    silkeelashes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Reaction from the adhesive?

    My client was also puffimg up after a fill so I started using half Sensitive adhesive & half Platinum on her fills. She's fine when I do it that way but remember to remind them the Sensitive isn't as strong so they have to be careful in sleeping, rubbing their eyes, etc. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    TootsiePop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    EyeLashBar

    The platinum bond is the best adhesive I have used, it dries quickly which allows the extentionist more time to get many more lashes on and it gives a much fuller look. The sensitive adhesive works exceptional as well. This is used for people who are a little to sensitive for the platinum bond, this adhesive will last for up to 3 or 4 weeks if the client takes proper care of their extensions.. Who can live without these???? — 4 years, 10 months ago
    EyeLashBar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Must-Read Tips to Apply False Eyelashes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Reaction to the glue

    Anytime I get my lashes done, my eye swells for 3 or 4 days. Has anyone seen this type of reaction? If so, what is this from? I love my lashes and I'd hate to stop wearing them. Is there a solution for this? — 5 years ago
    blksexy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend