ZO Skin Health Offects Exfoliating Polish Reviews

Back to ZO Skin Health Offects Exfoliating Polish»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Doesn't over exfoliate

    This combination of scrub and clean ingredients is perfect for my oily-to-normal skin. It doesn't strip away all my natural oil to the point that my skin thinks its needs to produce more. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Blesseddaily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really works!

    For some reason, we usually expect too much from exfoliators. Like they are supposed to reveal a second, younger, fresher skin from underneath. Zo Polish really does deliver. It leaves the skin so smooth you are tempted to use it more often than advised. The price is rather high, but not higher than you would expect for something like this. And a small amount goes a long way. The package is sleek ...read moreand matches the product's high tech philosophy. I am looking forward to using more ZO products. I hope they work as well. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Fifi_expert | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is a keeper!

    This is the best exfoliator I have ever used. I use it 2times per week as suggested but would love to use it everyday because my skin looks so smooth and radiant after I use it. The fine texture really does the trick and I like the little bit of heat that it generates w/ the friction of your fingers. I have found other great uses for this product including...it's the best at getting rid of ingrown hairs on your bikini line post shave! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    NVgirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST PRODUCT EVER.

    This is truly the best product I have ever put on my face. The exfoliating polish somehow rids my face of all the dry skin and other imperfections without drying my skin or causing breakouts--something exfoliators always do to my face. My skin feels so smooth and clean after using this product. I cannot recommend it enough. Try it...you will not be disappointed! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    safarber | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    New meaning to "wash your face!"

    Combating age and northeast winters is becoming progressively more difficult. I am discovering that Dr. Obagi really seems to understand this - with every one of his products that I try. The Offects Exfoliating Polish is fabulous. I honestly feels as though it is gently massaging away impurities and allowing my skin to regenerate. My skin looks smooth and radiant. Not bad for this old gal! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Supersuse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this!

    this exfoliant is incredible! i love how it leaves my skin smooth and feeling so good after i use it! i also love that Dr. Obagi added antioxidants (vitamins A, C and E) to it, creating even better benefits for the skin. :) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite exfoliant ever!

    I have tried so many exfoliant products and this is my favorite, by far. It is perfect for those special occasions when you to "glow". What I most like is that it does not upset your skin texture. So many of the polishes are too rough, and cause redness and irritation. This works great with no issues! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    amy_lady | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cure for an exfoliating junkie!

    I've been an exfoliating addict since my mid-teens...hoping to scrub away the big, ugly pores! No luck, yet I continued to scrub and scrape for decades (anyone remember the apricot pits?). When I first got this product, I assumed it would be like all the rest. No way - the ZO polish actually cleans out the nasty pores and I truly believe they are smaller!! Thank you ZO! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MeredithM | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sweet

    this stuff is the best! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    zntke711 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend