Make Up For Ever HD Powder Reviews

Back to Make Up For Ever HD Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    I can't say enough about this powder. I have really oily skin and I absolutely love this stuff. The only thing not to love is the price tag. I recommend buying the small $15 jar as a little goes a long way. I can see this stuff lasting me over a year, espec. since I don't use it every day. This helps set your makeup, keep oil and bay, and just overall provides a beautiful, lasting finish. Is does...read moren't have any shimmer, which I also love. If your face is white after, you're using too much, duh. Tap the brush before you apply. Powder application, 101. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Aes1783 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My go to powder!!

    I LOVE THIS POWDER!! Well I love most everything in the MUFE cosmetic line. This powder is perfect for people with sensitive skin and people prone to breakouts. I have used this powder for all types of makeup applications. I have used powder for all my friends weddings that I have done the makeup for. I have used this powder to set special effects makeup and everyday wear. Even though it is wh...read moreite it goes on clear. Most powders I use you can see the tiny hairs on your face because the powder gets stuck to them, not the issue with this powder. Even better staying power use MUFE's finishing spray to keep your make-up fresh all day long! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    fleurkirs | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Not that great

    This product really shows off lines and imperfections on the skin. I really wanted to love it, but I just can't. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    katestrother | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product!!!

    Works very well to keep makeup on all day long and definitely blurs imperfections when taking pics! Goes on silky smooth and superfine. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    BxCityGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth as silk

    So I saw this product in a magazine at first and thought to myself, " no way can that product be silky soft." While I was at Sephora one day and decided to give it a try. LET ME TELL YA'LLS....i love how this product makes my face feel smooth as silk and it really helps seal my make-up in. This one's a winner ya'lls!! P.S..it is true though, watch how much you apply on your face...a little goes a long way (or you'll end up looking like you saw a ghost)!!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    vickstaness | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    Received this product as a free sample at Sephora. I have been using it ever since. It really works well for my oilier skin. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lilred1977 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Exactly as Advertised

    This stuff REALLY does make all the imperfections "Fuzzy" It is white but goes on clear and stays that way. It hides the shine but without that Mask look that most mattifiers do. I cannot EVER live without this stuff from now on!!! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Pudrun40 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    This powder makes your skin look luminous. One swoosh does the job, too much does not look good. I use alot of sunblock and use this powder to take away the shine. It is absolutely weightless and does not show up later after sweating. It does not block my pores after sweating. It makes your skin look great and seems to mitigate flaws. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    puddyrun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    hd powder

    love this stuff! Seems to help hide fine lines. gives slight shimmer — 5 years, 3 months ago
    missycolgin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend