Liz Earle Superskin Concentrate Reviews

Back to Liz Earle Superskin Concentrate»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beauty concentrate

    This oil does wonders for my skin. It goes well with the retinol moisturizer from 40 Carrots. After I started using this combination of products, everybody was asking me if I got a face lift. Definitely a 10. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BeautyPrincess | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty Fortuity - This is Beauty in a Bottle.

    From the gracious oracle of skincare, Liz Earle, comes a divine potion combing oils (almost) too numerous to name: Argan, Avocado, Chamomile, Hazelnut, Lavender, Neroli, and finally, Rosehip. Billed as an "aromatic blend of 100% pure plant oils and a rich, restoring treat for all skin types, especially mature," I initially shelved this amber-colored oil because I am in fact only 28 and m...read morey skin doesn't yet require copious amounts of moisture. What I didn't realize until the arrival of pollen season is that this celestial concoction cures beauty ailments far beyond a simply dehydrated epidermis. Several weeks ago I awoke with the bug eyes of a sixty year old booze hound, or just any plain old hound for that matter. Desperate for something to sooth my itchy, swollen, dry eyes and clear out of eye drops I half-blindly snatched the best smelling, soothing oil from my nightstand and stumbled to the spa-room (formerly the "bathroom.") In a moment of true beauty fortuity, the superskin concentrate soothed, lifted and calmed the area around my eyes. I now use it daily as I would an eye cream, and with fantastic results. In case you're curious, the oil had been stationed on my nightstand to perform the duty of aromatherapy sleeping and relaxation aid, which it did in with equal parts skill and luxury. Try dabbing a very small bit on pressure points to aid lymphatic draining and increase the over all glow of skin. The effects are miraculous and I get to wake up feeling and (hopefully) looking a little more like Grace Kelly and less like the 60 year old booze hound. I will never-ever be with out a vile of this Jane of all trades again. If the larger 1 oz bottle is out of your price range at $70, the .3 oz can easily last you up to a month and is a bit more reasonable at $34. Enjoy! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME

    - An aromatic blend of 100% pure plant oils. Contains aragon and rosehip oils, neroli, lavender, chamomile essential oils and Vitamin E. I LOVE this stuff. After cleansing and toning and then applying serum I pump 1-2 drops of this oil into my hands, warm it up and then massage into my face and neck. It's perfect for winter when your skin gets super dry. If I feel like I need more moisture, I use the Superskin Moisturizer on top. Face Candy Grade: A+ — 5 years, 5 months ago
    FaceCandy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    When moisturizer isn't enough

    This is a great, nourishing supplement to any moisturizer filled with skin-loving ingredients. I love Liz Earle. You can trust any of her products- they're all so fantastic. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    super smoothing

    this is highly smoothing and smells lovely. Love the aromatic oils which are great for your skin and smell nice. A little goes a long way and it absorbs fast. This has the feel of top quality. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    beautyalchemist | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for this time of year

    I’m sure it’s colder where you are then where I am in Los Angeles but the air out here still has a nip in it most nights! So make sure you adjust your skin care products during these colder months as you want to make sure it has the right level of moisture. Give your skin a one-two punch with LiZ EARLE’s Superskin Moisturizer and Superskin Concentrate. Here’s the breakd...read moreown of each product: Superskin Concentrate – is comprised of 100% pure plant oils including argan oil, which is known as the ‘gold of Morocco.’ Use this one under your moisturizer at night on the face, neck and decolletage. Superskin Moisturizer – contains natural plant oils including cranberry seed oil, which is high in Omega-3, 6 and 9, borage seed oil and rosehip oil. Wow. This duo is a big recommendation. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Super but Stinky

    Liz Earle Skin Care uses naturally active ingredients and while this Superskin Concentrate does a great job moisturizing and nourishing the skin, it is not a pleasant smell. It is formulated with 100% pure plant oil. Just wish it were made with a more pleasant smelling one. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Splurge on this!

    As a self-anointed beauty know-it-all, I often get the question of when to splurge and when to save your money. Here's one product I would definitely put in the splurge category. The 1fl. oz. size will set you back $70 bucks but one heavenly little drop goes a long way. The intense aroma gives you an idea of the rich essential oils and vitamins packed in this golden nectar. I use it once daily at ...read morenight and it gives my skin a serious dose of overnight hydration. I could swear too that the scent makes me sleep better. Love it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    azspagirl | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pure and Beautiful

    Beautiful product! It comforts me knowing this product is so pure. It is also very hydrating. Smells amazing. A little bit goes a long way. This concentrate is in total harmony with my skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    marta100 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend