L L.A.M.B. Fragrance By Gwen Stefani Reviews

Back to L L.A.M.B. Fragrance By Gwen Stefani»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I smell fantastic.

    I love LAMB just as much as everyone else on here. Same story - fell in love with it in a magazine, didn't want to spend the money, have a great boyfriend who bought it for christmas. HOWEVER... What does this smell like? Its so familiar. My friend and I can't figure it out. It reminds me of another perfume or something but I just can't wrap my nose around what it is! Anyone know what I'm talking about? — 5 years, 8 months ago
    hanbnan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    For some, but not for me

    I'm not a fan of floral scents, but when some citrus was promised, I tried it. It's a good thing I sampled it in the store, walked around to do my other shopping, and then sniffed to smell how it settled. Whoo! Whee! A very strong floral, tart scent welcomed my unwelcoming senses. I guess I'll have to wait for Gwen Stefani's second fragrance. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    aqualeah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute Favorite

    The first time I experience this scent was in a magazine. I was immediately obsessed with it. I love the smell! It's truly different from anything else I have tried. TIP: My friends and I recently found the gift set that was out at Mother's Day at a deep discount price at Off-Broadway Shoes. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    girlegirl | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing Scent

    I really love this fragrance...I realize that scents are tricky because they tend to vary with everyone's body chemistry. This is a hit for me and virtually lasts all day without layering with any lotion or cream. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    TamikaG | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too Powerful

    To be honest, I liked the sample in the magazine but once I purchased this fragrance I did not like it. I found it a over powering sent. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    pentzcp | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best fragrance ever!

    I love this scent. It is definatly worth the price! I have bought many fragrances over the years, star brands being about 40% of them, and this is my all-time favorite. It's definatly a unique scent but it's gentle and light. However, a little bit goes a long way. It last forever, especially when combined with the body wash or lotion. The scent is quite unique though. Be prepared it may shoc...read morek at first, but I would challenge anyone to dab a little on their wrist and not feel compelled to keep smelling it all day. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    zannegs | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Unique scrent!

    I love this perfume! I always had to get a whiff of it when I was in the store, and eventually I splurged and bought it. It smells SO good. I get many compliments on it. I love the fact that the scent is so unique and there isn't any other scent it makes me think of! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    fuzzysham | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave perfume.

    My #1 fave perfume of all time. I've finally found *the* perfect perfume for me. I too fell in love with it when I first smelled it in a magazine. I also use the lotion version. It's strong for the first hour and then it lightens up to a fresh, rosy, peach-y scent. Would recommend for all girls who want to smell fresh and girly. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    HelloSandra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LAMB-A-LICIOUS!

    I fell in love with this fragrance the moment I tried it on at Macy's.. It has a soft & Very sexy scent that makes me feel even sexier when I'm wearing it. I also love the bottle; I read that Gwen wanted it designed with the red, yellow & green to utilize the Rasta colors which she loves.. This one is a keeper and definitely one of my faves! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    SugarSnapDesigns | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Scent!

    A nice breezy scent! Just like Gwen is... I definitely would buy this. Well worth every penny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Divaenchanted | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend