L L.A.M.B. Fragrance By Gwen Stefani Reviews

Back to L L.A.M.B. Fragrance By Gwen Stefani»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great everyday perfume

    I personally wear this perfume everyday. It is so light and fresh. I love this perfume I hope they never stop making this. Plus I ADORE Gwen Stefani! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Bellasmom2006 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    L Fragrance by Gwen Stefani

    I really like this fragrance. It is one of the newer ones that has appealed to me. It is a pretty floral aquatic scent that would be good to wear any time of year, but probably best in the Springtime. It has a nice light musky drydown. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    daisy25 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Lasting Scent!

    The fragance is great but don't use too much it IS strong and it lasts all day so no need to splash yourself all over. I've received many complements by guys. So I say is a must! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Adde0920 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Blah

    Its a cheapy smell to me — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CMBouchie | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    L was a HIT!!

    After trying to search for the PERFECT perfume with my body because we all know what smells good on one person is not the same on another. I went to the mall put some on and wore it for the day to see if A) it smelt good through out the day B) if it did last throughout. OF COURSE IT DID L became my favorite perfume and I LOVE IT AND NOT ONLY BECAUSE of GWEN STEFANI..oh and its perfect for a everyday scent not to strong or overpowering. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    GLAMDIVA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    too strong for me

    I like very light perfumes and this was too strong for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    L

    I was so excited to try this....then I was very disappointed when I did. The fragrence lasted forever but I wasn't happy with the scent, there was nothing special about it for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Cherried | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mmm, love this!

    This is a bit more musky than my usual fragrances, but I love it! I do find it to be a bit strong, so I don't wear much when I use it, but I love the fruity rose vibe I get from it. The only thing I don't like is the bottle cap. I tend to have an unusually difficult time getting the cap off this bottle (maybe I'm just uncoordinated?). I would recommend this to anyone who loves fruity florals and wants something a little different. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    MissLissa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love LAMB

    The scent is so unique, a nice balance between the heavier exotic musks and the lighter floral scents. It is much more sophisticated than I expected. I highly recommend it!. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    karaww | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Unique

    I love the scent of this fragrance! It is a very unique fruity floral. The only complaint I have with this is that it doesn't seem to last too long, but by reading other reviews it must be the perfumes compatibility with my skin that doesn't give it staying power. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend