Bliss FatGirlSleep Reviews

Back to Bliss FatGirlSleep»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A great moisturizer...

    Lavender scent, non greasy application and feel, softer/smoother skin and there was ONLY a difference when used with FatgirlSlim (daytime) - not wow, all the cellulite is gone forever but definitely noticeable smooth/even appearance in thighs. (if this helps gauge anybody's potential results, I have very little cellulite and I work out) — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BelleVoire | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smells GREat!

    i luv the way this product smells, the lavender is very soothing. As far as diminishing fat from my belly, I think I haven't seen any change. I feel it's a great body moisturizer and my skin feels smooth and hydrated but im still lump in my gut area despite religious application every night. I feel like it's not worth the price tag at all. Tightening up trouble spots just isn't that easy. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    smells good...

    After using this product for about two months, I didn't see any real differences. My bum and thighs were moisturized, but thats about it. The smell is great, but I just don't think its worth the money. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kdolce | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    nada

    doesnt work. at all. no less flabbyness at all. no extra smoothness i didnt get from cheap lotions. sorry, dont buy for that aspect. your thighs will look the same before and after. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    amattern | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love the smell

    I have no idea of this works, but I really like the smell, so I'll use it:) — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Everythinglala | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Relaxing nighttime full body moisturizer, but ....

    I am really impressed with this cream ... in the context that it has a very nice texture, smooths into your flesh easily, absorbs well and doesn't leave a greasy residue on skin. The scent is very nice and even my partner noticed after just two days that the skin on my hips, thighs and tushie were softer and more 'touchable'. However, that being said, I did NOT see a change in the breakdown or d...read moreisappearance of cellulite. I would not recommend it for those who are looking to reduce the appearance of cottage cheese dimples. If Bliss would repackage this as a nightime body creme I would recommend it, but as a cellulite treament, thumbs down. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Camrew | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not for me.

    I'm sorry, but this stuff smells like a household cleanser. A high-end household cleanser. How can I tell if it does what it claims if the smell is so repulsive I can't be dedicated enough to continue to use it? That being said, I like most of Bliss's products, but I would continue to use the regular fatgirl slim rather than this option. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Weremuffin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    I hate to say anything bad abotu bliss but...

    This didn't work for me and it smelled bad. I applied everynight until it ran out and it did nothing. Perhaps I have more stomach fat than the average lady. Perhaps the idea of a cream that will make your tummy disappear is ill-concieved. I would never buy this again. It gets two stars simply because its from bliss. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Beautys_Spot | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

    Used along with Fatgirlslim, this is by far the best cellulite cream I've ever used. Definitely worth the price. I've used FGS the morning and FGN at night. In 2 weeks, I've seen a huge difference. It's not completeley gone, but my legs look fab in a swimsuit! LOVE IT!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    calcutie22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fatgirlsleep

    I think this would be a good product for my skin while I an sleeping — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Terry58 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend