Bliss FatGirlSleep Reviews

Back to Bliss FatGirlSleep»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Lumps & Bumps

    Ladies use your head - lumps & bumps just don't disappear with "Fat Girl Sleep" !! Personally, I never heard of this stuff but my daughter gave it a shot and I couldn't stop laughing (to self naturally). It don't work - ladies. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow, best EVER!!

    I have always thought these wouldn't work but after losing a lot of weight I still had some lumps and bumps that bothered me. I had to give it a shot. (Worse case senario it was a nice lotion, right?) Well it worked!! I couldn't believe it but I didn't tell anyone I was using it and then in a dressing room with my mom she suddenly said, "Wait. Turn around, let me look at your butt." I was su...read morerpirsed but she said she actually noticed a difference without even knowing to look for it. Good enough for me!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    reginalambert13 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it...!!

    I have used it for a while, and it works...!!!! Well, it is not magic but if you combine with a diet and gym, it reduces the cellulitis — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Mile | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fatgirl

    I bought the whole kit just 2 days ago and I think it really works at least for me. I see the difference between 2 days ago and now! I will see in a few weeks! :) — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Alliearroyo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    fatgirl sleep

    I used this along with the fatgirl slim and the cellulite massager from Bliss. No results at all! I gave it two stars cause I did like the smell. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE

    I love this just as much as I do my love handler and fat girl slim! With continuous use this product works! Remember cell turnover can take anywhere between 30-60 days depending on age of skin. So with continued use you should see results no problem! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    sammi | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    WASTE OF $$$

    Fat Girl Sleep AND Fat Girl Slim just keep you a fat girl! It didn't smooth one inch of my thighs for even an hour! Total example of fancy labeling & mis-use of brand name to get you to spend your money on nothing but that. Your better off rubbing coffee grounds on yourself for the caffeine effect. They claim the celebrities you use this - another advertising trap - the celebrities all have vigoro...read moreus work out routines & expensive diets to keep them slim - therefore - they probably wouldn't notice this products is actually not working. I understand no product can be magically rubbed on but there are much better products that actually swell and smooth problem skin to make a less lumpy appearance at least in the short term with reg. use. This is just a trumped up expensive lotion. Avon makes a good brand called Cellu Sculpt Anti Cellulite Slimming Treatment - used it for years and it does work to minimize appearance with reg. use. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    72sage | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I AGREE

    i totally agree with this =) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Yesi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    BAD CREAM!

    baddddd, it didnt do anything, i was epecting something like maybe an improvement nothinggg it was like a normal cream , waste of money!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    marianela_Dr | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend