Maybelline New York Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Liquid Foundation Reviews

Back to Maybelline New York Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Liquid Foundation»
Sort by:
  • 8

    prettiest finish, but it doesnt lastt

    i loved this foundation after i first put it on, but after 1st period which is GYM some of it is gone off my face. Then, after 5th period i looked like a greaseball. This foudnation gives u a gorgeous dewy foudnation but i just wish it lasted for a little bit longer and didnt get me oilier than i already am): — 4 years, 9 months ago
    ilylikenotherx3 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Maybelline Review

    I absolutely love this!It has great full coverage — 4 years, 9 months ago
    irlreatsh | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Its ok...... but

    you have to have small pores and not very extreme acne or wrinkles, because it really settles into your skin. the only thing this stuff does is help skin tone. it gets oily by the end of the day, you need to set it, too. Soooo yeah you have to have pretty good skin to use this — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Tuxiedo | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Maybelline New York Mineral Power Natural Perfecting Liquid Foundation

    I finally found the perfect foundation! My skin is very sensitive and prone to allergy reations to most products, but this one works for me. A little moisturiser and a small amount of foundation makes my mature skin look young and very natural. Thankyou Maybelline. — 5 years ago
    Janinjune | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great foundation...for the winter

    I love this foundation. It gives a beautiful glow to the face. However, it is definitely not a foundation to wear in the summer. It comes off very easily. Believe me, this sweats off very easily, and it isn't pretty to see! I love it for winter though, because I have very dry skin, and powdered mineral foundation is just too dry for it in the winter. Just switch to the powder form for the summer, and your complexion will be flawless all year round! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 3

    I Never Got Past the Color

    Because I liked the Mineral Power concealer so much, I decided to try the liquid foundation. I'm super fair, so I tried several different colors. While trying to find a good match, I noticed all the shades I bought had an odd orange background. I finally gave up on finding a match when the lightest shade was way too dark. The color situation was unfortunate because I really liked the feel of the m...read moreakeup -- a true liquid-to-powder formula. I haven't used it since trying it out, and it's probably sitting in my box of old makeup. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    supergirl_9412 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good

    Maybelline Mineral Power foundation covers my blemishes well and works well with my sensitive skin. All day coverage just good product to have in the makeup bag. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    blessingoo123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Creamy Natural Light 5

    I like how this foundation goes on light, almost like a tinted moisturizer, but it still somehow has a good coverage. This will leave you with a dewy look; a bit too dewy for my combo skin so I use this with the Mineral Power Pressed Powder. I do have to blot mid-day but I always have to anyway and this has not broken out my skin. I think my shade is tiny bit too light and pink for my skin tone but I would try this again in a different shade. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty decent foundation

    I generally like this foundation. It looks very natural on the skin. However, it doesn't give the best coverage, it doesn't last very long, and it tends to settle into larger pores. If you don't have many skin issues, (like blemishes, oily skin, and large pores) this would work very well. I use the mineral concealor also, and together they work very well. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    klee01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Fresh dewy coverage, good for normal or dry skin, not recommended for oily skin

    I love that it is in a squeeze bottle, which makes it SO much more faster to apply when I'm in a rush in the morning. Apply it with a foundation brush for more coverage, but a makeup sponge will usually leave you with light to medium coverage that looks natural, dewy, and healthy. It doesn't stay on the WHOLE day but it lasts long enough (~9 hours if powder is used to set it). I'm a fan of Makeup...read more Forever's HD foundation, but it is TOO expensive, so this is my go-to foundation for everyday makeup. I have very sensitive normal-dry skin that gets easily irritated with some products but I haven't had any problems with this foundation. It doesn't make me breakout either. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sephoradoll | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend